Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(343 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SI
STEPHEN I.
Apopka, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Honest & Professional
Always great service. Very helpful, honest and professional.
Thanks Mark,
Steve I.

BC
BOLIVAR C.
Longwood, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Great service!
I’ve been always happy with Mark and his company. Very reliable service!

TM
Tonya M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Tonya said they are good.

MO
MANUEL O.
Apopka, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Amazing
You guys were just great you found all the problems with my truck and fixed them at fair pricing, I literally drove my truck from apopka to Fort Lauderdale the day I got my truck back and it was like driving a completely new truck, thank you guys so much.

RP
Raul P.
Apopka, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Raul said they did a nice job on the vehicle. They did excellent work at an excellent price.

DM
Dave M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Dave said they are a great business, have good customer service and fair prices.

WH
WILMA H.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Car
The shop employees amaze me. I had to have AAA tow my granddaughter's car to their shop and on a day they were so busy. They were able to check out the car and let me know within 24 hrs what the problem was. Mark has alway been friendly no matter what time of day I have had to be there. I have never been to a car repair facility that treats customers like he really cares about them and their car and not just about the money. Josh is the new front office person and he is a pleasure to deal with when I drop my car off for service.

WH
WILMA H.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Service
Quick service and employees are so friendly and wonderful to deal with.

Verified Customer
Longwood, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Excellent, courteous management
Service manager, Josh very cooperative in getting my car repairs completed in timeframe I requested.
Discussed what repairs needed, and explained why, before repairs were performed.
Billing statement breakdown of parts and labor important to me as a consumer.

DC
David C.
New York, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
David said he's very pleased with the work they did to his vehicle. They are very professional, courteous, and they know what they doing.

DA
Dustin A.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Dustin said the communication was good and the repairs were done the same day, However, he said they were a little pricey.

AC
Andy C.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Andy said they were helpful and seemed like they were knowledgeable.

RJ
Robert J.
Longwood, FL
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the business was outstanding all the way around. He said there seem to be an issue with the battery and did find out that it was something else. He was very pleased that the people were up front and honest. He too, was impressed with the Triple A support. He is very appreciative of the staff and will go back if need be.

CD
Charity D.
Apopka, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Charity said they were friendy, took care of the work in a timely manner and kept her posted about what was going on with her repairs.

MO
Mike O.
Longwood, FL
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they took care of him. They were professional. Mark did a great job.