Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(289 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DC
Douglas C.
Longwood, FL
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Douglas said the service was very good and the person he deals with does a good job. He takes his two vehicles, there several times, and he always does his job, he's always prompt, very courteous and very professional.

SJ
Sean J.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Sean said that the place is spectacular, they are good at what they do and fixed his work vehicle for him.

HB
HERMAN B.
Apopka, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019
The best automotive repair Anywhere around
Mark is more knowledgeable about cars and repairing your automobile than anyone I know great job great service Only place I will take my vehicle

JC
JEFF C.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
Found the Problem
They diagnosed a difficult problem where other shops could not. Everything is working as it should.

Verified Customer
Apopka, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Fixed the problem
I brought my truck in with a problem and upon their test drive, they alerted me to a more important problem that needed prompt attention and repaired it.

Verified Customer
Sanford, FL
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Great service
As always thry provide great service and never overcharge.

Verified Customer
Longwood, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Excellent experience
Mark is very knowledgeable and friendly. The repair work was well done, on time and with an excellent warranty provided.

His pricing is very fair and I would definitely recommend his shop to anyone looking for an alternative to having a repair done at an expensive dealership.

SS
SHARON S.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2019
Great place
I always use them for my service needs and will continue. A friendly and efficient staff.

DL
Dave L.
Mount Dora, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Dave said that the place got him right in and out and did a good job.

KS
KELLY S.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Fast, friendly service and quality car service
Got my car into the shop for a serpentine belt replacement and a much needed oil change and was out in about 1 hour, 15 minutes. Fast, friendly service with quality car service.

MS
MARY S.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2019
Great find!
Hard to find a good auto mechanic these days. Altamonte Springs Automotive was referred to me when other auto mechanic places had failed. Mark found the problem and fixed it quickly. He even spent his time going to the junkyard to find a specific part needed. He was conscientious about keeping the cost of the repairs down. I will continue to use Altamonte Springs Automotive for all my needed repairs.

HB
HERMAN B.
Apopka, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2019
No doubt one of the best mechanics in the field
Fast service expert work reasonable prices

EK
Elad K.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Elad said the staff did what they needed to do, at a fair price.

AS
Andrew S.
Sorrento, FL
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said the business was just awesome. They provided one of the only good services experiences that he's had. He mentioned that they went over what needed to be fixed, and why and how they were going to fix it, very well.

SC
Sylvia C.
Winter Park, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Sylvia said they do honest work and her vehicle running great