Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(322 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Maitland, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Mark is th best very honest man
Mark got my car done when promised , always done right , reasonable cost

MM
MELOIDA M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Awesomeness
Outstanding

DV
Daniel V.
Ocala, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said the business was fair on the price, quick on the service and they were really nice.

MP
Maritza P.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Maritza said the staff was wonderful and really nice. The service was on time and she really liked the staff.

DS
Dan S.
Longwood, FL
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Dan said that he recommends the place for service.

JT
Jonathon T.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Jonathon said the service was great.

JS
Jim S.
Longwood, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Experience Counts
I do most of my own auto service.
But I don't have the equipment to do AC work.
Mark was recommended by a tech from a shop I used to use before it went out of business.
Mark's shop is clean and well organized. Even the restroom was clean.
He found my AC leak in minutes and his automated equipment reclaimed the refrigerant in no time.
The job only took 2 hours on the clock and was half the price I expected.

GM
GAYANN M.
Orlando, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019
Exceptional
Awesome service and customer service. I just love going there

ES
Emily S.
Windermere, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Emily said that the place, Mark and Glenn were really helpful fixing her vehicle and diagnosing a problem she'd been having with it.

BR
Brittany R.
Muscatine, IA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Brittany said the staff was friendly and provided good customer service. After the service, the vehicle was running great for a reasonable price.

MF
Manuel F.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Manuel said he had confidence in the staff and they knew what they were talking about . He added that he would like to thank the business for the service.

JJ
JILL J.
Longwood, FL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Battery Replacement
Stopped by to check on car
I had in the shop and get a recommendation for A Battery to go get for my MKX. Marc and his team took care Of It while I was there and got Me Back on the road! Kudos!!!

JJ
JOHN J.
Deltona, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Pros.
Mark and his crew are always Professional.

MC
MARIA-TERESA C.
Lake Mary, FL
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2019
Pleasant, honest service reasonably priced.
My son's car broke down one morning on his way to work, and while waiting for AAA's road assistance he called several shops in the area to tow his car to, including AAA approved. In the end, he decided to take his car to Altamonte Springs Automotive as he was impressed with Mark's attentive attitude when he called back after missing his initial call.
Today, Mark has become our family's trusted mechanic. He provided such an excellent, detailed, and honest service to my son that he's recommended him since. I personally have been impressed with Mark from the start because I've arrived to his shop believing it would take some time and money to have it repaired, and I have left soon after with my problem fixed without even being charged, plus a comprehensive summary of the service provided and a general check up of the car. Just recently I took my car convinced it needed new brakes according to the computer, and once again Mark impressed me with his honesty and detailed information by telling me that it was the sensor that was broken, why it broke, and the number of miles still left on my brakes. The cost: A lot less than new unnecessary brake pads.

CP
CINDY P.
Longwood, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
Reliable and honest
Their office is easy to communicate with and they care about getting your car fixed correctly.