Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(289 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BC
BOLIVAR C.
Longwood, FL
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2018
Always great
Always quick and great service!
Mark L., Service Manager from Altamonte Springs Automotive responded on 03/19/2018

Yvette, thank you for your kind words!


BF
Bob F.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Bob said overall the service was excellent. Mark was a very nice and honest guy.

TD
Tony D.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2018
Very helpful.
Mark checked my car right away. He was able to figure out what my car needed and helped fix a problem that could have turned into something much worse. Thank you!

AG
ADAM G.
Altamonte Springs, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018
Great business
Mark at the front was very kind. I appreciated him working with me as we worked through my cars issues. I would certainly recommend their services to others.

RG
ROBERT G.
Longwood, FL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2018
Repair Work
This shop was ready to work.... the parts were ordered and installed in a timely manner. I will be using them in the future for all repair needs.

JB
JENNIFER B.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018
Great service
Mark knows his business!

MC
MANUEL C.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2018
Very satisfied
Great work, great customer service, very knowledgeable, honesty and fair price. I would certainly recommend this place!

CL
CRYSTAL L.
Longwood, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2018
Best in Town
If you are looking for a honest mechanic this is the place to go.

JS
James S.
Orlando, FL
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2018 Category: Service
James said this business had the best service.

CL
Crystal L.
Longwood, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2018
Best in Town
Honestly, I can’t tell you enough about this place. Mark is the best mechanic I’ve ever been to. He is always honest and does the best job. Prices are fair and car is fixed in a timely manner. I highly recommend.

BC
BOLIVAR C.
Longwood, FL
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018
Very good as always
They are very professional and friendly! I’m very happy with them.

GM
GARY M.
Maitland, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018
Good honest work
Mark diagnosed my problem and stayed over time to get it fixed for me. Thanks Mark.

DH
Debbie H.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017 Category: Service
Debbie said Mark, the owner, fixed her car right away. He had her out in about 35 minutes. He's friendly, warm and she trusts him. She would like to thank him.

PM
PETER M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017
I should up on friday at about 3:30. I didn't think my car would have been fixed that day, but it was.
I was taken care of on a Friday evening, and repaired the same day. I had an appointment at 7:30, which was made possible by the efforts of the staff.

DB
DONNA B.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2017
Very Happy Customer :)
Im very satisfied with the service I got at Automotive . You are a great company :) !! Thank You :)