Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(338 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DM
Dani M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/23/2020
Gave advice on something not knowledged about. Had i listened it would have cost me.
Online it says theyre open til 530. Thought id be fine to get there after work but no they really close at 5 which i found out later. Was penalized for missing work.
Not only that but i kept asking for transmission fluid as it says in my owners manual needed. The receptionist shouldnt give advice if shes not familar with cars. I said id just take my car to the dealer for the change. She insisted time and time again since i have a CVT transmission a fluid change wasnt humanly possible and my car just doesnt get fluid. At first i thought it was odd and felt like i was scammed out of 50. So went to my car looked at my owners manual again and its NEEDED for my CVT. Took it to the dealer and they were happy to get me fluid and my issues are no longer there. The lady was dumb, i should have insisted on a refund, but now i will never return. Waste of time and money.

MG
Maxine G.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2018
Quality Service
Mike serviced my Toyota is a straightforward, honest, quality manner. He went out of his way to be accomodating.

KM
Kevin M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the service was good but the price was high. The business is an excellent place. They are honest and do a good job. They are in and out.

RA
ROBERT A.
Longwood, FL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/29/2017
Won't be going back anymore.
The last time I use this place........

GN
GREG N.
Daytona Beach, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/16/2017
Not so Great.
Flashing underneath car was not correctly reattached. Cable for horn and led dashboard lighting was not correctly put back. Oil change on car gasket was not put on correctly. Had to take car to dealership to have these items corrected. After the service.

DM
Dave M.
Altamonte Springs, FL
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Dave said they are a great business, have good customer service and fair prices.

WH
WILMA H.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Car
The shop employees amaze me. I had to have AAA tow my granddaughter's car to their shop and on a day they were so busy. They were able to check out the car and let me know within 24 hrs what the problem was. Mark has alway been friendly no matter what time of day I have had to be there. I have never been to a car repair facility that treats customers like he really cares about them and their car and not just about the money. Josh is the new front office person and he is a pleasure to deal with when I drop my car off for service.

WH
WILMA H.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Service
Quick service and employees are so friendly and wonderful to deal with.

Verified Customer
Longwood, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Excellent, courteous management
Service manager, Josh very cooperative in getting my car repairs completed in timeframe I requested.
Discussed what repairs needed, and explained why, before repairs were performed.
Billing statement breakdown of parts and labor important to me as a consumer.

DC
David C.
New York, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
David said he's very pleased with the work they did to his vehicle. They are very professional, courteous, and they know what they doing.

DA
Dustin A.
Altamonte Springs, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Dustin said the communication was good and the repairs were done the same day, However, he said they were a little pricey.

AC
Andy C.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Andy said they were helpful and seemed like they were knowledgeable.

RJ
Robert J.
Longwood, FL
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the business was outstanding all the way around. He said there seem to be an issue with the battery and did find out that it was something else. He was very pleased that the people were up front and honest. He too, was impressed with the Triple A support. He is very appreciative of the staff and will go back if need be.

CD
Charity D.
Apopka, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Charity said they were friendy, took care of the work in a timely manner and kept her posted about what was going on with her repairs.

MO
Mike O.
Longwood, FL
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they took care of him. They were professional. Mark did a great job.