Am - Pm Automotive Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(899 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


SA
STACY A.
Stillwater, MN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2014
Friendly staff & trusting mechcanics
I just love the free roadside service & great staff

DS
Dennis S.
Saint Paul, MN
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Dennis said they did an excellent job.

KK
Kimberly K.
Forest Lake, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2014 Category: Service
Kimberly said they were really friendly and honest. They were up front about which services needed to be done and which could wait.

GC
GREG C.
White Bear Lake, MN
Mazda 5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2014
Short and ready
Been going to AM/PM for over 20 yrs, yet I call last min for a oil change and tire rotation along with I needed a loaner car....no problem! Smiles every time and the work is always done correctly. Thanks guys and gal.

JK
John K.
Mahtomedi, MN
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2014 Category: Service
John said he has a good history with this business.

NV
NORENE V.
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2014
The customer always comes first
Another great experience at AM/PM Auto. Went for an oil change and ended an appointment of mine was early. They got me on my way. thanks

AL
Alyssa L.
Vadnais Heights, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2014 Category: Service
Alyssa said they were wonderful. They checked into other things, which was nice.

SF
Steve F.
White Bear Lake, MN
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2014 Category: Service
Steve said he has been going to this business for the past twenty years. He really likes that they stand behind their word. He was very satisfied with the service.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you Steve and Laura for giving us the privilege to service your vehicles over the years. We look forward to helping you with your future automotive needs.


KA
Kyle A.
White Bear Lake, MN
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2014 Category: Service
Kyle said this business was committed to the service and was very flexible with his issue. He said they were very honest and plans on returning to them soon.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you Kyle and Emily for being our guests. We appreciate you both and thank you for letting us service your vehicles.


KR
Kosain R.
Texas
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2014 Category: Service
Kosain said this business is very courteous. They pointed out everything that needed to be repaired on his vehicle. They have very good service.

DK
Dave K.
Saint Paul, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2014 Category: Service
Dave said this business communicated well with him. They were very prompt in getting back to him about the repairs needed on his vehicle.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you Dave for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle.  We look forward to helping you with your future automotive needs.


SL
Steven L.
Vadnais Heights, MN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2014 Category: Service
Steven said the business did everything to his expectations and he had no questions regarding the repair.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 07/22/2014

Thank you Steven for coming in and visiting with us.  We are glad to hear that we met your expectations and we look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.


LD
LORI D.
White Bear Lake, MN
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2014
Honesty!
I appreciate the estimates and only charging what actually was done or supplies used. Having a loaner available is also convenient. Thank you for thinking of us, the customer.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 07/03/2014

Thank you For coming in and visiting with us.  We hope the estimates help you with planing and feel free to contact us if you have any questions.  Let us know were we can improve to better you stay with us.


MS
Mark S.
Vadnais Heights, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2014 Category: Service
Mark said the business was great.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 07/07/2014

Thank you Mark for visiting with us and let us know if there is anything we can do better to help service you and your vehicle.


JC
John C.
Circle Pines, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2014 Category: Service
John said this business went above and beyond what they had to do. He would absolutely recommend them to others.
Greg M. from Am - Pm Automotive Repair responded on 07/03/2014

Thank you John for visiting with us and giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle.  We look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.