Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(145 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GS
Gina S.
Toledo, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018
Accommodating
Whenever I need something done with my Jeep they are very accommodating in fitting me in at such short notice.

SG
Scott G.
Toledo, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Scott said Ryan and the crew always do a wonderful job. He has known the owner for years.

GF
Greg F.
Ohio
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Greg said his experience at this business was perfect. The process was very smooth. It was easy to do and affordable.

JW
Jonah W.
Sylvania, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Jonah said the pricing is fair, the staff is attentive and the service is great.

MG
Mike G.
Ohio
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff provided good follow up, communication, and stuck to what they said they would do.

MG
Mike G.
Ohio
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the service was very good.

TM
Thomas M.
Ohio
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said he had a good experience overall.

JC
John C.
Toledo, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
Does honest work and communicate s options
Open about options and does great work

SM
STEVE M.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018
Highly satisfied
The service was beyond amazing and friendly. I couldn’t ask for more. They fixed the issue I was having with my car without a problem in the same day and let me know of what all they had to do. I’m beyond satisfied with everything they did and their customer service. Thank you so much.

Ryan A.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Best in town
Best auto repair quality and customer support in town! Won't go anywhere else