Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(186 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SW
Shawn W.
Toledo, OH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Excellent service
Could not of had a better experience at a auto repair shop. And the Service Writer up front made the experience even better.

DA
Don A.
Lambertville, MI
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Our Murrano in for repairs
Shawn was amazing! Your shop is definitely very trusting and showed great concern for the customer. There were defective new parts that had to be replaced to make our car safe. The owner took care of everything no charge and service with a smile. Thank you. Will always recommend your shop to anyone.

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Highly recommended
Honest people. Reasonable prices. Locally owned. Trustworthy. Good work.

ML
Mariah L.
Ohio
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Mariah said that the business impressed and surprised her. They treated her with respect and did not make her feel uncomfortable.

JC
James C.
Ohio
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
James said that the place was timely and did a great job.

CK
Chris K.
Toledo, OH
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the business always does a great job servicing his vehicle, and charges him a fair rate.

DD
David D.
Sylvania, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
2009 Jeep Wrangler
I don't know the Owners/Employees personally, but completely trust them based on my experience(s) with them
It is so nice not to worry if I'm getting ripped off. I never even think of it.

Prices are always fair/appropriate. Much less that I expected in last visit.

Lastly - I write reviews almost never ... That I writing anything any not just marking 5 stars is telling...

JA
Jim A.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he likes the business for their honesty.

BG
Brandon G.
Toledo, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said the employees provided flexible service. They completed the work quickly. He was very pleased with his service.

JK
Joy K.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Joy said the employees were very friendly.

DS
Dan S.
Ohio
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the business did a very good job and they were reasonably priced and were very nice.

GS
Gina S.
Toledo, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2018
Accommodating
Whenever I need something done with my Jeep they are very accommodating in fitting me in at such short notice.

SG
Scott G.
Toledo, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Scott said Ryan and the crew always do a wonderful job. He has known the owner for years.

TM
Thomas M.
Ohio
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said he had a good experience overall.

MG
Mike G.
Ohio
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the staff provided good follow up, communication, and stuck to what they said they would do.