Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(171 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


EN
Eric N.
Toledo, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great communication
Honest assessment and attention to detail.

AM
Andrew M.
Toledo, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Honesty Integrity professionalism and knowledge
By far the best shop I have ever gotten a vehicle two words cannot describe the professionalism and integrity Ambrosia Automotive has to offer. I would never recommend another place to friends family or anyone for that matter they have one my trust and respect. When looking for the right mechanic look no further Ambrosia has your back.

RC
Ron C.
Toledo, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Nice people. They do good work.
We take our cars there faithfully. They are honest family people. Always kind and fair.

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great service
Always excellent, honest, & reliable service!

SC
Scott C.
Toledo, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
The guys here are down to earth and fair and fix thing correctly the first time in my experience
Excellent honest repairs

AG
Ariel G.
Toledo, OH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Ariel said they were very kind , pleasant and honest. She said she really likes the customer service.

MM
Mussa M.
Toledo, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Mussa said he is a repeat customer of this business. He loves the staff and the service.

AS
Aaron S.
Ohio
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said it went smoothly.

RM
Rhonda M.
Ohio
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Rhonda said they go beyond everything. They go above and beyond the service. They are real nice. They get everything done there. They are the only place they take their vehicle to now.

MC
Mike C.
Toledo, OH
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
always good . family business that goes the extra mile.
10 out of 10

ML
Maleasha L.
Lambertville, MI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Honest, and Friendly Customer Service
Ryan was the friendliest, most honest mechanic I have ever met. Even squeezed us in when my rescheduled appointment didn’t go through (no mistake of theirs).

TJ
Tiffany J.
Rossford, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Awesome
They always do a great job everytime I have to bring my car in. I was nervous about my car with winter coming up and they did a full inspection for me. I recommend them to everyone I know.

MW
Michael W.
Toledo, OH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great as always
When it comes to auto repair there is no shop I trust more. It’s fixed right the first time.

DC
Daniel C.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they are good mechanics and their prices are decent.

DB
Diana B.
Ohio
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Diana said they do a great job and they go above and beyond