Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(147 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FS
Fred S.
Ohio
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Fred said the staff provided good work, fair price and he was happy with the work. He added that Ryan is a wonderful guy.

AP
April P.
Toledo, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
April said they were like a breath of fresh air because they were so nice. They were pleasant to deal with.

JB
Josh/John B.
Northwood, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Above and beyond industry standard!
I can't say enough great things about the work and customer service. Everyone is very nice and professional. Only place I take my vehicles. I most surely recommend Ambrosia to everyone I know with any type of vehicle issue.

MM
Molly M.
Toledo, OH
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Thorough & Friendly Service
Ambrosia’s was able to get my car in the same day I called, then did a full assessment and gave me a few options for fixing the problem. They are always incredibly friendly when explaining the problems and when picking up and dropping off the car. Will use Ambrosia’s for all our vehicles.

LP
Lakeisha P.
Adrian, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Lakeisha said she spoke with an employee who was very familiar with her vehicle's issue and was extremely helpful. She says she really appreciates the help the business gave and it was awesome.

MC
Mike C.
Toledo, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
People
Always good. If something isn’t 100 percent they will make it 100 percent.

CR
Charles R.
Toledo, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Friendly and competent
Just needed a 5-minute filter change, and got it!

MC
Melissa C.
Toledo, OH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Melissa said she came in at the last minute, the staff were able to fit her in quickly and finish before the weekend.

RC
Ron C.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Ron said the staff treat him good, they communication well, and take care of him.

RM
Robin M.
Toledo, OH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Robin said they gave her excellent service.

JB
John B.
Toledo, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
followup corrected all the issues
After a major (>$2000) repair a month ago, we had some followup issues with the car. Ryan and his team fixed them (things unrelated to the original repair) for less than the initial estimate, and corrected all the things we identified as causes for the current problems. *Would recommend to all my friends.*

DK
Deondra K.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Deondre. He said the business is dependable, consistent, the people are good and hardworking, always friendly and helpful.

JP
Joseph P.
Ohio
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said his experience with this business was good.

DS
David S.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Great Service and Communication with Customers
Ryan and his Team are the Best!

MC
Mike C.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
As always
All good