Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(164 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GB
Gini B.
Toledo, OH
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Absolutely the Best!
I’ve been coming here for a year and a half. I love this place so much! Ryan and his wife are wonderful, kind, and so knowledgeable. Sean is great as well! I especially love their customer service and reminders that help me stay on top of my car’s health. I’m always walking out with a big smile!

LE
LARRY E.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Great to work with!
Ryan and his people are honest and won't just do work to do it. I have been wrenching on cars for the better part of 40 years and there isn't anything that I don't know HOW to do, I'm just getting older and simply can't always do what needs to be done. I've heard Ryan and his guys not just tell people what needed to be done but they tell them why it needs to be done. Honest people talk about the why. Since moving up from Texas three years ago and being introduced to Ryan and the team at Ambrosia's Automotive, I won't take my vehicles to any other shop! Highly recommended!

TP
Taelor P.
Ohio
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Taelor said they were easy to work with, they communicated well and the price was not bad.

MK
Mike K.
Toledo, OH
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Professional Throughout
I've had a number of experiences with Ambrosia's Automotive and have always been impressed with their straightforward and transparent way of doing business. Repairs have always been done professionally and in a timely manner. If something, for whatever reason, doesn't come back quite right they're always ready to remedy the situation. If something is beyond the scope of their expertise they are happy to recommend the right person for the job. I will continue to use their services.

BG
BOB G.
Temperance, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Terrific service
Fast, friendly service by knowledgeable staff. Vehicle was finished in one day.

LC
Larry C.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Larry said the staff treats him with nothing but respect. He doesn't have to leave his vehicle there any longer than 5 days, and they are good to him.

FR
Fawn R.
Toledo, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Fawn said this business did a good job on her vehicle and explained everything to her.

TC
Tom C.
Toledo, OH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the business is very professional.

LP
LILLIE P.
Toledo, OH
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Excellent auto service.
Friendly and very reasonable rates. Very happy with The Ambrosia Business.

WS
Wayne (Donald) S.
Toledo, OH
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Thorough
I found Sean to be very knowledgeable about my automobile and the Ambrosias technicians to be very thorough on my difficult repair.

BK
BONNIE K.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Honest and reasonable
From simple to complex always reasonable and honest! Best car care around!

KW
Kayla W.
Ohio
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Kayla said the people at the business are very friendly and she did not have to wait long.

MC
Mike C.
Toledo, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Keep at it till it’s right!
Nice folks

DJ
David J.
Toledo, OH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
David said the business is cost effective and the people are very friendly, along with being helpful. They worked with him with the issues of his vehicle and it was a good experience, all the way around. He has recommended them for service.

KS
Kelli S.
Ohio
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Kelli said the business has always been good to her.