Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(145 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


LS
Lindsay S.
Ohio
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Lindsay said that she recommends the place for service.

MP
Mike P.
Ohio
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the staff was very, very nice and helpful. He appreciates them getting him in fairly quickly. They did an excellent job and he has no complaints.

BK
BONNIE K.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Honest and reasonable
Honest and reasonable, had a few weird quirks with my old car, Ambrosia has always came through for me to get fixed quickly and priced fairly.
Now with my new car I won't trust anyone else (including the dealer, and yes, brand new car)
Also, I'll add, the new owner of my old car continues to get serviced here.

JC
John C.
Toledo, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Very professional
For several years, Ambrosia has helped me with car repairs and I am glad I found them, here in Toledo

BC
Brent C.
Toledo, OH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Brent said they worked out a payment plan with them.

PW
Pam W.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Brought my car back to life
They found that my car had a dead battery after I drove it to several errands and it suddenly refused to start. They also did a 50,000 check up and oil change, which was a little overdue. They have always been easy to work with.

JS
John S.
Ohio
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
John said the employees completed the work they promised.

SH
Stephen H.
Toledo, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Uson. She said they did a great job and her husband told her the service went as smooth as can be. The staff is honest and they did their job.

NA
Nino A.
Trenton, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Nino said the mechanics are knowledgeable, prices are good and they don't try to sell anything extra.

MC
Mike C.
Toledo, OH
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Service
It's all good as usual!

JC
Jon C.
Ohio
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Jon said the service was really good.

TM
Tracy M.
Toledo, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Timely. Polite. Honest. Dependable
The fix it right the first. Time.

RR
Ryan R.
Ohio
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said he has known the business for a long time and they always did a good job.

RT
Rick T.
Ohio
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Rick said the business was very helpful, the prices were fair and they were also very friendly.

JC
John C.
Toledo, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
They do good work and are helpful in answering questions
Ambrosia car shop has been helpful in servicing my truck for several years now and I highly recommend their company ((you will not regret doing business with them))