Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(164 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TR
Teresa R.
Ohio
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Teresa said her vehicle is working fine. They are always very pleasant and nice. She was given a ride home. The vehicle was delivered to her. She offered to drive the employee back to the business but his coworker picked him up.

JB
John B.
Toledo, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Quick, Efficient, Inexpensive
When our PT Cruiser had a shifter/ignition switch interlock problem, they were able to resolve it with a minimum of cost and time.
They have always given great service, are willing to discuss what your options are (especially to save money on an older vehicle, or to suggest that "it's time to look for a new one"), and are courteous and friendly. Highly recommended!

MC
Mike C.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
good service from a family run businessssss!
its all good

RG
Ron G.
Ohio
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Ron said they did a good job and they were on time.

LS
Lindsay S.
Ohio
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Lindsay said that she recommends the place for service.

MP
Mike P.
Ohio
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the staff was very, very nice and helpful. He appreciates them getting him in fairly quickly. They did an excellent job and he has no complaints.

BK
BONNIE K.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Honest and reasonable
Honest and reasonable, had a few weird quirks with my old car, Ambrosia has always came through for me to get fixed quickly and priced fairly.
Now with my new car I won't trust anyone else (including the dealer, and yes, brand new car)
Also, I'll add, the new owner of my old car continues to get serviced here.

JC
John C.
Toledo, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Very professional
For several years, Ambrosia has helped me with car repairs and I am glad I found them, here in Toledo

BC
Brent C.
Toledo, OH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Brent said they worked out a payment plan with them.

PW
Pam W.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Brought my car back to life
They found that my car had a dead battery after I drove it to several errands and it suddenly refused to start. They also did a 50,000 check up and oil change, which was a little overdue. They have always been easy to work with.

JS
John S.
Ohio
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
John said the employees completed the work they promised.

SH
Stephen H.
Toledo, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Uson. She said they did a great job and her husband told her the service went as smooth as can be. The staff is honest and they did their job.

NA
Nino A.
Trenton, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Nino said the mechanics are knowledgeable, prices are good and they don't try to sell anything extra.

MC
Mike C.
Toledo, OH
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
Service
It's all good as usual!

JC
Jon C.
Ohio
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Jon said the service was really good.