Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(164 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TM
Tracy M.
Toledo, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Timely. Polite. Honest. Dependable
The fix it right the first. Time.

RR
Ryan R.
Ohio
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said he has known the business for a long time and they always did a good job.

RT
Rick T.
Ohio
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Rick said the business was very helpful, the prices were fair and they were also very friendly.

JC
John C.
Toledo, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
They do good work and are helpful in answering questions
Ambrosia car shop has been helpful in servicing my truck for several years now and I highly recommend their company ((you will not regret doing business with them))

GB
GINI B.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Best Auto Repair Shop I’ve Ever Been To!
I tried this shop based on previous ratings. And I am so happy to have found them. They are kind, knowledgeable, and timely. I love that I can make an appointment on line. And they’ve even replaced a new headlight on the fly. Thank you Ambrosia. I’m a happy customer.

AH
Arnie H.
Ohio
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Arnie said every time he goes there they are good to him.

WM
Walter M.
Lambertville, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Fantastic People
We love the people at Ambrosias. They treat you with respect. They make sure you know exactly what they are going to do to your vehicle and what it will cost. They call you if they have any questions, not like a previous shop that made changes without telling us and when we got the bill it was almost doubled. We also got a nice guarantee on the work that they did. We definitely do recommend them to our friends and family.

TT
Terry T.
Ohio
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Terry said everyone was very nice and courteous and he was in and out the same day.

CB
Clark B.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Clark said that the place was less expensive than two other places he checked, they got him in at a convenient time and were friendly all the way through.

BC
Brent C.
Toledo, OH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Brent said the business works with him.

MC
Mike C.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
nice folks, good service.
Faith Family business. Just good people!

LB
Latsha B.
Ohio
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Latsha said she had a good experience. The business was able to get her in when she called and she stated she felt the staff took care of all her needs.

JC
John C.
Toledo, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Friendly people
Friendly people and they know what they are doing

JB
Justin B.
Ohio
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Justin said they did really good work. They are a very good business and should expend. Their works are great.

KP
Kathey P.
Toledo, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Kathey said the business does excellent work. They are quick and she would never take the vehicle to anyone else. She does recommend them to others.