Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(145 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DK
Denise K.
Ohio
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dennis. He said service was fine. The employees provided the top service.

WH
Wendy H.
Ohio
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Wendy said they were pretty fast and friendly.

MA
Michael A.
Toledo, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he wasn't completely satisfied with the price.

TM
Tracy M.
Toledo, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Excellent Service. EVERY Time
My car is ready when they say it will be. The provide me transportation home after dropping my car off. They fix the problem and they tell me when things may need attention in the future and why. They are honest, kind, friendly and ethical.

SW
Shawn W.
Toledo, OH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Excellent service
Could not of had a better experience at a auto repair shop. And the Service Writer up front made the experience even better.

DA
Don A.
Lambertville, MI
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Our Murrano in for repairs
Shawn was amazing! Your shop is definitely very trusting and showed great concern for the customer. There were defective new parts that had to be replaced to make our car safe. The owner took care of everything no charge and service with a smile. Thank you. Will always recommend your shop to anyone.

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Oldsmobile Silhouette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Highly recommended
Honest people. Reasonable prices. Locally owned. Trustworthy. Good work.

ML
Mariah L.
Ohio
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Mariah said that the business impressed and surprised her. They treated her with respect and did not make her feel uncomfortable.

JC
James C.
Ohio
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
James said that the place was timely and did a great job.

CK
Chris K.
Toledo, OH
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the business always does a great job servicing his vehicle, and charges him a fair rate.

DD
David D.
Sylvania, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2018
2009 Jeep Wrangler
I don't know the Owners/Employees personally, but completely trust them based on my experience(s) with them
It is so nice not to worry if I'm getting ripped off. I never even think of it.

Prices are always fair/appropriate. Much less that I expected in last visit.

Lastly - I write reviews almost never ... That I writing anything any not just marking 5 stars is telling...

JA
Jim A.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he likes the business for their honesty.

BG
Brandon G.
Toledo, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Brandon said the employees provided flexible service. They completed the work quickly. He was very pleased with his service.

JK
Joy K.
Toledo, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Joy said the employees were very friendly.

DS
Dan S.
Ohio
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the business did a very good job and they were reasonably priced and were very nice.