Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(263 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


MM
Marcos M.
Arizona
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Marcos said Gilbert is a good guy. He is prompt, reasonable and provides good details. He also said Gilbert gets straight to point about what the problem is.

BH
Brian H.
Arizona
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Brian said he has no problems with the work this business did for him.

DN
David N.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016
Great service
Service was fast and affordable.

CC
Clemente C.
Arizona
Infiniti G37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2016 Category: Service
Clemente said he would recommend this business for service.

OC
Oscar C.
Arizona
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2016 Category: Service
Oscar said the service was good They worked around his schedule. The staff was nice and friendly.

PS
Pete S.
Arizona
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Pete said the business provided him with good service and took care of his vehicle to his satisfaction.

LL
LANCE L.
Laveen, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2016
Transparent and affordable!
I took my Tacoma into AMC to get the rotors replaced after Midas had ripped me off. They were very transparent in communicating the issue explaining to me what a good rotor and a bad rotor looks like and kept the price low. Going to AMC was around $100 cheaper than anywhere else and was much faster in service.

SL
Sidney L.
Arizona
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Sidney said they are always polite and they have good customer service. He is happy with the business, he likes how they are small and no bureaucracy.

TR
Todd R.
Phoenix, AZ
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Todd said the employees are nice and courteous. They provide really good service but his one concern was they said his vehicle would be ready at noon but it was not ready until 2pm.

BB
Blake B.
Arizona
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Blake said there was one thing they could not take care of.

CA
Cindy A.
Phoenix, AZ
Isuzu i-290
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Cindy said she liked the business because they were really nice. They fixed her vehicle and they were attentive. They are close to her home and she will be back because she is really impressed.

TT
Terry T.
Chrysler Cirrus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016
Honest Recommendation
I really appreciated Mario's very sincere opinion that I should think about selling my son's car before pumping $900 in repairs. Many autoshops would just give you a blank face after the quote with hope that they can close the deal. Nonetheless, my said it is running strong so far after the repairs. Just 6 more months and bye bye Cirrus. Thanks guys!!

TT
Terry T.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2016
Superb Wow Factor Service
AMC is a great neighborhood auto repair shop. Gilbert and Mario have excellent customer service skills along with proficient mechanic skills. I really appreciate thier honesty. I've been taking my son's car, my car, and referred many satisfied co-workers. No fluff that allows for more than fair prices. Thanks guys!!

PA
PATRICK A.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2016
Thanks
Running smooth ,,,very appreciative,,,will call about riutine maintenance and maintenance suggestions
Thanks again
Patrick Kyle Anchors

MC
Marianne C.
Arizona
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016 Category: Service
Marianne said this business is always good. She sends lots of people to them.

Displaying Review 196 - 210 of 263 in total