Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(263 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


KH
KRISTINA H.
Scottsdale, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/09/2017
Poor time management and manners
When i dropped off my car, i was told it would take about am hour. I also asked that the check engine light be addressed.
I called 2.5 hours after i left and was told it would be another 30 minutes, it was another hour. So it took 3.5 hours to align my car, and the engine light was not addressed to boot. No apologies for the delay in returning my car or a reason why it took so long.
AMC Automotive T., Owner from AMC Automotive responded on 05/10/2017

Hello Kristina
I am terribly sorry for this. There was a problem with the adjustment bolts in the rear of your vehicle that were seized and could not be turned to make the adjustments, this is were most of the time went. During this process we did forget to take a look at the check engine light. I can offer you a full diagnostic to find out whats going on with the light.

Gilbert Najera 
Owner
602-769-8555

VC
Victor C.
Arizona
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Victor said that after he got his vehicle serviced at this business they charged him $500. He had an accident, and the vehicle broke down. This business had loosened a screw and they forgot to tighten it back up. After this incident. He will not be going back to this business.

RR
Raphael R.
Phoenix, AZ
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/08/2017 Category: Service
Raphael said it took the business 45 minutes to get his vehicle moved.
AMC Automotive T., Owner from AMC Automotive responded on 01/04/2018

Hello Raphael,
We waited for the tow truck to unload your vehicle, we had trouble doing so due to the fact that the steering wheel was locked and we could not turn the wheels. This condition made it very difficult to maneuver the car. We diagnosed the issue and found that the ignition module was faulty and the vehicle had to be taken to the dealership for the repairs to be performed, we ran into the same situation of moving the vehicle onto the tow truck as the wheels were still locked.

Gilbert Najera 
Owner
602-769-8555

BB
Blake B.
Arizona
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Blake said there was one thing they could not take care of.

MH
Manuel H.
Peoria, AZ
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/23/2016 Category: Service
Manuel said the business was very helpful but his vehicle needs more work. They ran out of time to tell him about the other repairs. He said he felt that they could've stayed to tell him about the additional work.

JM
Josh M.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Josh said he would recommend the business.

JA
Jose A.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Jose said the problem he went to get repaired didn't get fixed.

PQ
Paula Q.
Arizona
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Paula said the office girl seemed new and she was distracted, but the mechanic was very helpful. She would definitely return for more service.

MR
Mauerina R.
Phoenix, AZ
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2017 Category: Service
Mauerina said this business had no air conditioner while waiting. She liked their prices and service.

TM
TINA M.
Glendale, AZ
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2017
Returning customer
Great customer service.

JW
Jim W.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Jim said this business did a very good job on his vehicle, but they were expensive.

TP
Terence P.
Glendale, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2017 Category: Service
Terence said he likes the service at the business.

MV
Manuel V.
Arizona
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Manuel said this business repaired his vehicle correctly.

LG
Lorraine G.
Arizona
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2016 Category: Service
Lorraine said this business was good. They performed great work and she has been taking her vehicle to them for quite awhile. They fixed the air conditioning and the compression underneath the hood. However, the day after her vehicle was returned, the air conditioning continued to blow hot air. She had to take the vehicle back and they told her the issue was either due to her motor or an issue within her dashboard. She stated she felt they should have been able to determine this from the start.

JS
Jessica S.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2016 Category: Service
Jessica said this business told her the brake fluid was contaminated so she took her vehicle to where she usually has her brakes done. They told her the brake fluid was not contaminated. Other than that, she said she is happy with the business. They have great customer service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 263 in total