Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(394 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DP
David P.
Murrieta, CA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
David said they were honest and did their job.

CP
Chris P.
Winchester, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Chris said Mike and the guys are amazing, across the board.

RP
Rachel P.
Menifee, CA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Rachel said the business was very communicative, in constant contact with her, and everything was explained. Rachel had a great experience.

EB
EARL B.
Murrieta, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Excellent service
Highly recommend!

CM
Chandler M.
Murrieta, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Chandler said he was really happy with this business.

MP
Mike P.
Escondido, CA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Mike said what's been installed was a drive belt, every time he turns the vehicle on it still screeches. He needs to take it back for servicing. They noticed the issue before he left but Mike the manager told him it was fine it wasn't an issue and that he could drive it. He wants them to make it right. They were helpful and understanding, he wants to make sure that he's not damaging the vehicle any further with the noise it's making.

SH
Sean H.
Murrieta, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Sean said the staff are good guys.

DP
David P.
Murrieta, CA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
David said they were quick and honest. Fairly priced

VM
Vernon M.
Temecula, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Cathy. She said he did a good job.

ML
Michael L.
Murrieta, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Air conditioner failed
my 2012 Jetta's AC failed. I called mike and I had a scheduled appointment. Mike explained my options and set a drop off time. The car was repaired ahead of schedule and he charged me a fair price. I trust Mike with all my auto repair needs. Thank you Mike for another great customer service experience

RG
Rob G.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Rob said Mike was a good guy and was able to work with him and could handle him, and he's a hard man to work with and between the two of them, they got it all done.

SA
Stephanie A.
Hemet, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Air conditioning fixed
Spent the day getting my air conditioning fixed and it was well worth the time it took to get done. Now I can ride with a peace of mind and not be so heated. Thank you for all that you do!

AR
Alex R.
Temecula, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Alex said he like the service and the employee Mike was attentive and a very nice person to talk too. He says Mike kept him in the loop.

CV
Carina V.
Murrieta, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Awesome
This place is awesome! Very honest! Won't over sell! And Mike knows his stuff ๐Ÿ˜

SC
Sarah C.
Sun City, CA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Awesome fast service
Mike and the staff always offer an honest assessment of my mechanical issues. Turn around time is always quick and I leave knowing the work was done well. Thrilled to finally have a trustworthy mechanic I can rely on!