Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,282 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


DH
Dennis H.
Ringoes, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
These guys are just decent, fair, and great.
What more to say? I trust them and they take care of me and my car. My go to auto repair shop.

AZ
Andy Z.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Caring folks whom listen
Caring folks whom listen to concerns and brainstorm on best approach. Great record keeping too so you sequence your next repair.

JT
John T.
Solebury, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
John Touhey
Ease of Service, friendly atmosphere, and knowledgeable people.

TH
Tom H.
Stockton, NJ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Superb work at a reasonable price.
Amwell Auto will fix anything on any car with superb craftsmanship - or will tell you exactly why some component is outside their wheel-house. The service could not be friendlier for new or repeat customers. And as you car ages, they are very transparent about the cost-benefit decisions you’ll encounter as things fall apart. For regular customers, they are also very accommodating about an emergency repair, despite their very busy schedule.

JB
Jane B.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Subie
You guys are the best! My subie is running great! Thank you

CS
Cynthia S.
Stockton, NJ
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Great Communication
Love this place! I felt totally informed and felt that my car was in the best hands!

AJ
Alan J.
Stockton, NJ
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
On time, on budget and on the road again.
Brought my wife's car in for the first time. It was returned on time, at the quoted price (actually a little less), leaving both of us happy with your service...again.

You're keeping up the good work.

Thanks!

BC
Bo C.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great people providing great service!
Expertise, honesty and reasonable pricing. Those three characteristics are what we all look for in a mechanic, and that’s what you’ll get every time from the nice folks at Amwell Automotive!

DN
Dan N.
Bordentown, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Efficient and thorough!!
Pleasantly surprised by pleasant staff and efficient evaluation of my vehicle. Will be returning!!

IK
Ian K.
Lambertville, NJ
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Car repair
Amwell automotive is friendly, professional, they keep you well informed of what needs to be done immediately and what can wait a little. They're prices are very fair and reasonable. I like the fact that they send you pictures of what needs to be fixed

DS
Dana S.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Fast great help.
Fast great help.

BC
Bill C.
Ringoes, NJ
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Excellent service, excellent communication
I trust Amwell Automotive with all my vehicles. They always tell you what’s going on and discuss all repairs with you before they do the work.

AL
Anthony L.
Lambertville, NJ
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
The Best Service in Lambertville
These folks, especially Kevin, always go over and above when servicing my vehicles. They are fair, honest, knowledgeable, and always delightful to work with. I trust them with all my vehicles!

AB
Alice B.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Good work as always
The required repair work and servicing was done in good time. The staff are efficient, friendly, and easy to talk to. I appreciate being able to get a ride to or from my home when needed. I have used Amwell Automotive for years and have always had a good experience.

SD
Sarah D.
New Hope, PA
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Great as usual!
Everyone at Amwell is so nice and knowledgeable. My car was done promptly and runs beautifully every time I get it back from them. They are honest and thorough, and never surprise you with extra charges or repairs without speaking to you first. I’m so glad I started going to them a few years back!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1282 in total