Amwell Automotive Inc.


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

717 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Rita C. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great find!!"
My Mazda3 is "of an age" where she'll need extra affection/attention. My first appt with the pro's at Amwell Automotive was very reassuring. Although my appt was only for a basic oil change and checkup, they also provided a list of servicing items that will need to be addressed in the near future in order to keep my car healthy. Approximate costs were noted for each of those recommended service items. No hard sell here, just friendly knowledgeable service ...and free shuttle service if you need a ride back home. ;o)
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 04:36 PM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Rita, There is nothing better than a great review from a first time visitor, welcome to the Amwell family. Looking forward to a long relationship helping to keep your "mature" Mazda road ready. Have a great weekend

Cody B. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, work was completed in the time frame quoted"
Work performed came in under the price quoted
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 08:32 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/20/2017

Cody, Customer satisfaction is our main goal, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, have a great day

Dennis M. on 01/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dennis said the service is always good.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/12/2017

Thank you Dennis, we are so blessed that you have let us service the family cars for so many years, thanks again Kevin

Art G. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Alway the best service"
I would recommend them to anyone - honest, friendly and qualified
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 05:26 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/12/2017

Wow, thank you Art for such kind words, so glad we can take care of your needs, have a great day Kevin

Mark V. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New to the area. Glad I found such a solid auto shop."
Amwell Automotice is a quality shop that provides top notch services at reasonable rates. The staff is very knowledgeable and they are willing to help you with all of your needs.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/22/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 11:26 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/29/2016

Mark, We are so happy you found us, we love to prove our ability and give the level of customer service you deserve. Have a great New Year 

Nina P. on 12/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The mechanics, Pat and Kevin, are very knowledgable, friendly, and honest. Wouldn't go anywhere else."
I've been going to Amwell Auto for years and completely trust this team of mechanics.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 12/21/2016
Review Created: 12/23/2016 03:14 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/23/2016

Thank You Nina,
We are so blessed to have clients like you. You make our job so easy!!
Merry Christmas

Chuck K. on 12/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chuck said the business did everything he wanted them to do. They gave him a ride to work, after he dropped off his vehicle. They understood the problem much better than any other business.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2016
Review Created: 12/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/23/2016

Chuck, clear communications is a major part of why we can preform at the level we do. Thank you for making that easy.
Have a great Holiday Season

E.J S. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
E.J said they always provide good service and he had no problems.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/21/2016

Thanks EJ, Thank you for allowing us to maintain your truck for so long. 
Keep Truckin,

www.amwellautomotive.com

Bart P. on 12/19/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bart said this business answered all his questions and they took care of his needs.
Vehicle: Land Rover Freelander
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/19/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/21/2016

Bart, Thank you for the nice review and the trust placed in us.
Have a great day

www.amwellautomotive.com

Nina M. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You are the best!"
Great work, honest, fast and reliable, superb customer service and followup. I recommend Amwell Automotive to all my friends! Thank you so much for your work!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/15/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016 06:12 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/16/2016

Nina, A referral is the best compliment you could give, thank you

Howard Y. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Joan. She said the business is trustworthy and they do the job.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/21/2016

Thank you Joan, Honesty and integrity is the core of our business, have a great Christmas

Jessica C. on 12/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jessica said this business is very good at everything they do.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/09/2016
Review Created: 12/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/21/2016

Thanks Jess, We really appreciate your kind words. Merry Christmas

www.amwellautomotive.com

Jim S. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"can handle emergencies when the unexpected happens"
very thorough- inspected flat and determined could not be plugged - makes you feel safe the car is properly fixed
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 12/12/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 05:37 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/16/2016

Jim, Thank you safety is our number one concern, Have a great Christmas

Barry F. on 12/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Barry Fetterolf"
Excellent, friendly, fast, etc.
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 12/13/2016
Review Created: 12/14/2016 03:43 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/16/2016

Its so refreshing to hear the words from the other side of the counter, Our team works very hard to continue providing the caliper of care we expect.

Trudy C. on 12/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Trudy said a friend recommended the business to her.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2016
Review Created: 12/13/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/16/2016

Trudy, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to service your vehicle needs, have a great weekend

Larry S. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive-Professional-Great Work"
You receive professional answers promptly and the work is done within the targeted time frame.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 12/02/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 06:07 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/13/2016

Larry, I am glad we could "straighten" out your Mercedes, Thank you for the trust you have placed with us. Have a great day

Pat P. on 12/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service , friendly and helpful."
They always call if there is a question about what is needed to be services. Very good at staying on top of what is needed to keep the vehicle running and safe.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 12/05/2016
Review Created: 12/08/2016 09:40 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 12/13/2016

Pat, Thank you, it is our goal to keep your fleet running. We appreciate all of your and Springs hard work with the K9 search and rescue. Have a Merry Christmas

Bob C. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Availability, personality."
Very much appreciate how willingly you arranged your existing work to accommodate my short notice timeframe.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 09:59 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/30/2016

Bob, I am glad we could help get the van ready for you road trip.
Have a great Holiday Season 

Mindy T. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always easy and pleasant"
That's it. Thanks.
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 11/23/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 02:30 AM
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/25/2016

Mindy, The same thing can be said for all of our awesome clients like yourself. Have a great Holiday Season.

Carmela G. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carmela said this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. at Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/30/2016

Thank You Carmela, we appreciate the kind words. Have a awesome day

Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 717 in total