Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

822 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


ED
Erin D.
Lambertville, NJ
Volkswagen Routan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2017 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly and quick to help
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

Erin, Customer service is are top priority, I am glad we could help with your tire emergency. Have an awesome day

www.amwellautomotive.com


JL
John L.
Lambertville, NJ
Acura MDX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2017 Category: Service
Routine Maintenance
Service as always was friendly, fair and competent. Really like the overall electronically sent assessment of the vehicles status with recommendations of what services to keep in mind. Leads to a safe and well running vehicle. My truck is 17 years with a quarter million miles and going strong, thanks in a large part to the service I receive at Amwell Automotive!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 11/03/2017

John, Wow that is a lot of miles, We are so pleased to have helped reach the milestone. Enjoy the beautiful day


BR
Beth R.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2017 Category: Service
excellent job
convenient to my home. professional and competive mechanics
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/26/2017

Beth, Thank you so much for the trust you placed in us with your Sienna and allowing Amwell Automotive to show you the way clients should be taken care of. Welcome to the Amwell family, have a wonderful day


LB
Lonnie B.
Lambertville, NJ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2017 Category: Service
Outstanding Honist Automotive Service
The review title says it all. I would not hesitate to reckomend this automotive company to anyone, and I will continue to patronize Amwell Automotive in the future for all my vehicles.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Lonnie, We Love You Too!! Thank you for sharing 

amwellautomotive.com


BB
Barbara B.
Carversville, PA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2017 Category: Service
With friendly, professional, attentive service.
This was my first experience with A Automotive. Won't be my last.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Barbara, The first visit is our favorite we love to show new clients how they should be treated. Welcome to the Amwell Automotive family. 

amwellautomotive.com 


ST
Scott T.
New Hope, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350 4Matic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2017 Category: Service
Great job
great job
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Scott, It was a pleasure servicing your Mercedes, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity. See you again soon.


AR
Alexandra R.
Lambertville, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2017 Category: Service
Helpful/affordable
Helped fixed the problems in my tires and brakes within 2 days. Great people and great service!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Alexandria, Glad we could help, enjoy the fall weather cruising in your Jeep. Have a great day.

amwellautomotive.com


BW
Brenda W.
Lambertville, NJ
Ford Fusion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2017 Category: Service
Local business, job completed on time.
Great service - a little more costly than at dealer. Tire rotation would be a plus.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Brenda, Remember with our oil change key tag punch program every fourth service is on us. We appreciate your feedback and can't wait to see you at the next visit. 


MM
Mary Kay M.
Lambertville, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2017 Category: Service
Experience
Knowledgeable, experienced and personable
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

MaryKay, Thank you for kind words they mean a lot to us.


JK
Jeff K.
Lambertville, NJ
Mercury Villager GS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2017 Category: Service
repair and service
excellent
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Jeff, How time goes by we have been working on your vehicles since we started 20 years ago!! how cool

Thank for being there for us 

amwellautomotive.com


JD
Jack D.
Lambertville, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2017 Category: Service
The communication with customer regarding the work needed, and assessment of future maintenance.
My truck had looseness in the front end, uneven tire wear, and poor ride. Amwell replaced tie rod, and 4 shocks. Rides and steers like new!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Jack, That so great to hear there is nothing better thank a satisfied client. Thank You Kevin and the Amwell Team


DM
Dennis F. M.
Ringoes, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2017 Category: Service
The people.
Noone is better!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Wow, thanks Dennis so kind. We are blessed you have allowed us the privilege of maintaining your family's vehicles for so many years. Looking forward to many more.  Thanks Again
Kevin and your Amwell Family

amwellautomotive.com


AT
Anne T.
Lambertville, NJ
Dodge Dakota
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2017 Category: Service
Gre service
Thanks for the great work
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Your Welcome Anne, and thank you for all of the volunteer work you do. Have a wonderful day

amwellautomotive.com


BM
Bob M.
Lambertville, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2017 Category: Service
good but prices a little high
Good but price a little high
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Bob, We appreciate the feedback, Please take advantage of the Key tag punch, every fourth oil service is on us. Have a great day 


CI
Carl I.
Lambertville, NJ
Lexus GS 350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2017 Category: Service
Knowledgeable technicians and friendly staff
My car was serviced efficiently and runs great!
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 10/24/2017

Sharon and Carl, Having great client's like you makes our job easy. Thank You 


RB
robert b.
Lambertville, NJ
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2017
Alternator
Professional staff, quality work, owners stand behind their mission statement
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 03/31/2017

Thank You so much Robert, Our business is based on the true core values that we list in our mission statement. It is always refreshing to know they are appreciated. 
Have a great day, Kevin


RL
Robert L.
Hopewell, NJ
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2017
quality service
very happy with repair
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 02/15/2017

No problem , that’s what we are here for
Have a great day


JS
Jim S.
New Hope, PA
Honda Accord
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2017
professional service
Very thorough- they look ahead to prevent future problems before they happen
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/31/2017

Jim, We know how important your family vehicles are, Thank you for the long term trust you have placed in us, have a great day



www.amwellautomotive.com


MJ
Marie J.
Lambertville, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2017 Category: Service
Marie said she was satisfied with their work. She was pleased with what they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/31/2017

Thank you Marie, glad we could help 

www.amwellautomotive.com


TD
Tom D.
Lambertville, NJ
Jaguar XJ8
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2017
Front headlight Bulb replacement
Friendly fast service
KEVIN S. from Amwell Automotive Inc. responded on 01/25/2017

Tom, Thank you for trusting us, glad we could take care of your headlamp problem quickly, Have a great day 


Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 822 in total