Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(174 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MV
Marco V.
Lake Forest, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Marco said the guy at the front desk was helpful, they got the job done fast and before expected and he is happy about that. He says they are great.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you, Marco, for the great review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business.


EJ
Ed J.
Lake Forest, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
We do wish there was a 1,000 STAR RATING
This company, simply the best!
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you very much for the inspiring review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business.


JA
Jezreel A.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Jezreel said he is very happy with the services he is provided here. He said they fix all the problems he has with any of his vehicles and they are very professional.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you, Jezreel, for the great review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business.


TL
TYLER L.
San Clemente, CA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Love this place
5 stars!!! Love this place
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you so much, Tyler for your kind and inspiring words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience.


JT
Jonathan T.
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tracey. She said the pricing was fair, the communication was good, the staff was polite, well spoken and returned her phone calls.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you, Tracey, for the great review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business.


SG
Steven G.
Laguna Hills, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Steven said the business had great customer service, which is why he's been going there for years.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you, Steven, for the great review and the recommendation. We really appreciate your business.


DC
Dennis C.
Lake Forest, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Dennis' wife. She said they have never had to take a vehicle back.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you, for the great review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business.


MP
MICHAEL P.
Mission Viejo, CA
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Great auto service
Excellent customer service. Vehicle ready when promised .
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you, Michael, for the great review and the recommendation. Customer service is our top priority. We appreciate your business.


BB
BRITTANY B.
Trabuco Canyon, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Reliable, fast, incredible customer service
I had to come back the day after having my brake pads and rotors replaced to find that a caliper had broke and I had worn through the new brake parts. These guys warrantied the parts and labor and replaced all of that for free and only charged me for the new caliper. They also have fixed my lights for free. Incredible and amazing customer service!
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you Brittany for your great review. We are here to serve our customers and customer service is our top priority. We're happy that you had a positive experience at Angel's Transmission and Auto Repair in Mission Viejo.


OW
Owen W.
Laguna Hills, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Highly Recommended!
I have used the services at Angels several times and each time I feel 100% comfortable that I am being taken care of. Michael is so easy to work with and I cant say enough about their quality and professionalism. I don't write reviews very often, but after the service I always receive I felt a need to write one this time. Thank you Michael and team for outstanding service.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you Owen, for the inspiring review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. Customer service is our top priority and we're happy that you had a positive experience at Angel's Transmission and Auto Repair in Mission Viejo.


KD
Khorey D.
Mission Viejo, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Khorey said the business is reliable.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you, Khorey. We appreaciate your business and the positive review.


EJ
ED,KAREN J.
Lake Forest, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
We ❤️ Angels El Toro Transmission
When our cars have a problem, Angels is where we take them!
Latest repair, fuel pump failed on our Mustang. No worries. Fixed in one day. It’s so nice to know we have a shop we can trust no matter what goes wrong. Thanks!
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you so much for your kind and inspiring words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. Customer service is our top priority and we're happy that you had a positive experience at Angel's Transmission and Automotive Service.


MS
Marry S.
Laguna Hills, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Marry said the staff went out their way, picked her up, dropped her off at home and repaired her vehicle the way it needed to be done.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you, Marry, for the great review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business.


RM
Roberto M.
Anaheim, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Roberto said he's been dealing with this facility for 20 years. He really like the person he deals with and he does pretty good work.
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you, Roberto, for the great review and the recommendation. We always appreciate your business.


EJ
ED,KAREN J.
Lake Forest, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Always there when we need them.
Courteous, dependable, thorough, honest and totally trustworthy. We know how lucky we are to have you guys. Thank you!!!
Mike Y. from Angels El Toro Transmission responded on 01/18/2020

Thank you for leaving us this inspiring review. We are humbled. Customer service is our top priority and we're happy that you had a positive experience at Angel's Transmission and Auto Repair in Mission Viejo.