Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,706 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


BS
Barbara S.
Severna Park, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
great service
professional personal service
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you for the five stars! Our team appreciates the great feedback.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

RH
Robert H.
Severna Park, MD
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Fast and efficient service
Service department got my vehicle in and repaired the same day I called. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Thank you for working me into your busy service schedule.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 12/17/2019

We appreciate the great feedback. Thank you for the five star review.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Chester, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Solid service, acceptable amenities
Solid service, convenient shuttle service. Only complaints are they forgot to reset the service reminder in my vehicle, and nobody could tell me where my care was parked when the service was completed.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We do apologize that you did not receive 5 star service. Anything less then 5 stars is failing. Please feel free to stop in anytime and we will be happy to reset the maintenance light for you.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

NH
Nancy H.
Annapolis, MD
2014 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
Recall Service
I took my Elantra in for recall service and received courteous service from Jacob Swain. I waited for my vehicle in a comfortable waiting area.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for the great feedback. We appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

SC
Sandra C.
Edgewater, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Jacob is always pleasant and helpful!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. We appreciate the five stars, I will be sure to share this with Jacob.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

RG
Robert G.
Arnold, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
friendly knowledgeable
work was completed in a short time
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you for the five star review. The team is please to hear that your vehicle was finished quickly.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

EJ
Elizabeth J.
Bowie, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Annapolis Hyundai provided great customer service and car service. Will definitely be bringing my car back for future services needed!
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate the five stars. We are always pleased to hear that our guests have had a good visit.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Edgewater, MD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Happy customer
Service department got me right in and I was able to make my appointment on line!! I also didn't have to wait months to get my vehicle in. So happy to not be in a Ford anymore...
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for the great feedback, our team is always happy to hear that we were able to accommodate your schedule.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JH
John H.
Riva, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Wednesday (11/27/19) morning appt. to service my Santa Fe
I was really pleased that Jacob and the tech, Allen, were able to fit me into their busy schedule Wednesday morning (the day before Thanksgiving) and that Allen was able to identify the throttle body problem and replace it with a new one. As a result my wife and I were able to drive our Santa Fe to our family's Thanksgiving supper in Rockville without worries of a breakdown! Terrific job...and the work performed was honored by Annapolis Hyundai under the Santa Fe's warranty at no cost to me, also very nice.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you for the great feedback, we are pleased that your vehicle was ready and able to be used over the holidays. 

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

Verified Customer
Selbyville, DE
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Happy Customer!
The Annapolis Hyundai Service department was professional, accommodating and thorough when addressing the problem with the rear sensors on my 2015 Genesis. They provided a loaner for my convenience. I will definitely go back to this dealership again.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent service visit. Our team is glad to hear it went well. We appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

MR
Margaret R.
Chesapeake Beach, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
The awesome service
Jenna is always pleasant and courteous.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate the five stars.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JL
Julie L.
Annapolis, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Great Quality Service!
I love taking my care in to Annapolis Hyundai. They treat you like family. Very professional
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you fir the great feedback. I will be sure to share this with our service team.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JM
Josh M.
Arnold, MD
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
They stand behind their product !!!
My car had the engine blow while driving on the expressway. I brought it into the dealer and they told me the bad news however with the help of Jacob we were able to submit the issues to corporate. Corporate went out of their way to help cover my new engine. I was extremely blessed and appreciative for their help. I have been the first and only owner of my car and am glad to have it back. Thank you for all you have done.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you for the five star score. We appreciate the great review.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

MH
Martin H.
Cordova, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Annapolis Hyundai treats its customers like family. I now have 3 Hyundais and suspect this will continue.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you for the amazing feedback! Our team is always glad to hear that our customers have had a good experience.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531

JO
John O.
Columbia, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Battery issue
Jacob was super helpful and got my car in for repairs quickly and completed under warranty. The service staff is always helpful and accommodating.
EUGENE W G., Service Manager from Annapolis Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you for great feedback. We appreciate the five star review. I will be sure to share this with Jacob.

Ryan Gregory
Service Manager
410-295-1234 x3531