Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(520 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


VS
Victor S.
Binghamton, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2015
Anthony's
Competent staff, neighborly approach.

SF
Sue F.
Deposit, NY
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2015
Excellent Service
I have an older car that needed repairs and couldn't pass inspection without them. They were very thorough and informative. They made the repairs promptly and didn't rip me off. I am a female and have had my share of rip off artists and so called mechanics so I was very happy to have such great service at a fair price! I would and will recommend my family and friends to their shop for their vehicle repairs. THANK YOU AGAIN!

WF
Walt F.
Phoenix, AZ
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015 Category: Service
Walt said they did good work. They did the job and they did it quickly.

MF
Mary F.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015 Category: Service
Mary said they are great and she has been a customer of this business for 40 years.

DC
Daniel C.
Endicott, NY
Chevrolet Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Daniel said the service he received from this business was good and thorough. He likes when this business gets his vehicle in and out fast.

MP
Mary P.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Mary said they are outstanding and have been so helpful.

FM
Frederick M.
Binghamton, NY
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Sara. She said this business is always available and willing to help.

JM
Josoph M.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Josoph said they did good work and they did it promptly.

SF
Stuart F.
Binghamton, NY
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2015
Oil and Filter change
Done well as usual.

GK
Gerald K.
Binghamton, NY
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2015
The Anthony Family.
Mike Anthony took the time to find a slow leak that had been alluding us for 3 months. He sat there and starred at the tire in the water until he spotted a bubble a second on the rim in the back. He stated that "you and I both know there is a Leak, and now we are going to find it!" He did. Thank you Michael...