Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(548 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


JH
JODY H.
Glen Aubrey, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2015
Great people! Great service!
Got us in and out with quality repairs.

EA
Ed A.
Susquehanna, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2015
Congrats on the new online Customer Service!
Very nice new system, guys.

PP
Pam P.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2015
The Best
I live out of town but bring my car to Mark and Mike. It's rare to find great mechanics that you can trust.

KR
Kathleen R.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015
Tire Repair
Excellent, honest service. I brought my car in just a few days before Christmas expecting the worse and was pleasantly surprised. Instead of a new tire, all I needed was a repair. They found a nail! Mike and Mark are the best...great guys! I recommend Anthony's.

PB
Pam B.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2015
Simply the best!
Simply the best place for you and your car! Expert, efficient and friendly service at a reasonable price.

PO
Pam O.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2015
Knowledgeable friendly , mechanics you can trust
My longtime mechanic closed his doors after many years together and I was not sure where to go. Now a trustworthy mechanic is as important as a trustworthy doctor, you develop a rapport built on that trust. I knew the first time I stopped for a problem and it turned out to be very minor ( under $30 !) that these folks were trustworthy. I have has issues come up suddenly and they have always gotten me in immediately and fixed the problem. The guys are always friendly and willing to help.

DH
Debbie H.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2015
oil lube filter
Efficient and very polite.

MM
Melissa M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015
Easy to get your car in and out depending what you need done.
Great service always. A Customer for 10 plus years now and many more years to come. Thank you guys.

WW
Will W.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015
Customer Service
Great!

HU
Herbie U.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2015 Category: Service
Herbie said he always goes to this business for his vehicle needs and they are a good facility to go to.

DA
Dover Construction A.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Anthony. He said the service was good, he thought it would be a little bit cheaper in price.

WD
Willaim D.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
William said the service turned out good.

GR
Gloria R.
Binghamton, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2015 Category: Service
Gloria said she enjoyed the nice service provided by this business. There are no problems and no complaints. She is very pleased.

EL
Eric L.
Endicott, NY
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2015 Category: Service
Eric said he is always taken care of at this business, and he recommends it to those who want great service.

SH
Shawn H.
Downsville, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015
Truck stalling
They found the prob,and fixed it w a fuel pump relay. A week later still no problems. Thank you