Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(569 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


DZ
DORIAN Z.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Honest and Fair
Two of our cars have had a string of issues and Anthony’s has serviced them and done a good job. They are honest about the options and they take the time needed. Prices are reasonable. I had a tricky situation with an old 2003 Honda and one of the mechanics, Jimmy, was particularly impressive with the time and attention needed to figure out the issue. It is a family owned small business...... and the only place in Binghamton that will pump the gas for you!!

EE
Elaina E.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Elaina said the staff was very friendly, helpful with fixing her vehicle and she appreciated the straight forward service.

FK
Fred K.
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Fred said the service was good.

CG
Chris G.
Fairfield, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Chris said he would recommend this business for service.

JD
JIM D.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Doing the right thing
I was having battery troubles, stopped in to Anthony's and as usual was greeted by their friendly and caring staff, my car was taken right in to be serviced there were two types of batteries that would work one stronger then the other they had the lowest powered battery in stock, but they ordered the higher one for me at no extra cost just so they could put the same type of battery back into my vehicle.

BM
Bill M.
Johnson City, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Friendly service !
I always get great service when i go to Anthonys! No unneeded repairs and when my car is fixed I know that it’s fixed correctly ! I have 3 vehicles and take all of them for not only needed repairs but keep them maintained to last as long as possible. It’s a pleasure to do business with Mark and Mike !

MC
Mary Ann C.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
They're there when you need them
I had my first flat tire a couple of weeks ago. I called Anthony's and they came out in the bitter cold to my driveway, where they put my spare on the car so that I wasn't stuck without transportation. They also took away the flat tire.

A couple of hours later they called saying the new tire they ordered for me was ready. I brought the car in and in 20 minutes I was good to go.

They are so great at taking care of their customers. They are always there when you need them. Thanks, guys!

CL
Cookie L.
Johnson City, NY
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Cookie said the staff does a good job and is very nice to her.

IR
Ian R.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Ian said this business did a good job.

JD
John D.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Astro Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
John said the employees were super. They got him in at the scheduled time, they did the work and it ended up costing him less than the estimate. He stated if there is an emergency, they will come and get him. They are super family oriented, professional, courteous and wonderful.

MB
maurice b.
Binghamton, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Personal services
Anthony's is great everything having to do with your car! Great owner and staff.

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Great service!
Honest and trustworthy... job was done quickly.

KK
Kris K.
Binghamton, NY
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Kris said that everything was good and the staff is really nice and honest. She said the service was quick and she appreciated that they didn't try to sell her repairs she didn't need.

PY
Peter Y.
New York, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Peter said this business is honest and good.

SY
Sherry Y.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Sherry said the business always took care of her, they did not overcharge and they were also trustworthy.