Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(520 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MG
Manny G.
Johnson City, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Manny said they did a good job.

FD
Frank D.
Binghamton, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
Frank said he would recommend this business for service.

PB
Patty B.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
NYSI and oil change
Fast and friendly service, done on time

HY
Hanznen Y.
Binghamton, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Hanzen said the staff did a pretty good job.

DO
DEAN O.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Timely, courteous & friendly....
Treat my needs as important..

LM
Lew M.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019
Service visit 1/2019
Always friendly service done thoroughly in a timely manner

MF
Marc F.
New York
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Marc said the business was fairly good, they took a lot longer than anticipated.

MS
Marian S.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Marian said they're excellent

JD
JIM D.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
Check engine light
I had my check engine light come on on Christmas Day, I stopped by my local car parts place to have them scan my car the next day and was told they do not do this anymore, people keep stealing their meters, so I went over to Anthony's, and they scanned my car told me it needed to be analyzed, made an appointment for 3PM. they analyzed it, I was on a tight schedule and needed my car, they took the time to fix my car right there and then and I was back in business in around 1 hour!

RM
RANDY M.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018
Great deal
Not a lot to say. Always on time, polite, know my vehicle, competitive pricing. Customer for over 50 years. Great family business. Buy and repair with local businesses.

CC
Chris C.
New York
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the staff does good work.

DS
Devin S.
Williamson, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Devin said the staff was fantastic to work with.

SY
Stephanie Y.
Binghamton, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Stephanie said that the place was very quick and efficient.

PJ
Pat J.
Binghamton, NY
Mitsubishi 3000GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2018
The friendliness and caring of management and staff and efficiency of making necessary repairs
It's always a pleasure dealing with Anthony's. From management to staff, all very courteous and willing to do the best job possible. I highly recommend Anthony's.

SY
Sherry Y.
Binghamton, NY
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Sherry said the business is great, fantastic, they have been for years.