Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(520 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MC
Mary Ann C.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2018
Honest, Friendly and Reliable
Anthony's provides what everyone is looking for these days......good, old fashioned service at a fair price. They can be trusted to give you a true diagnosis of what your car needs, and they will fix the problem without costing you an arm and a leg. They are the best!

ML
MARTY L.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2018
great service
Mike and Mark and crew just make my life easier. It is one less thing that I need to worry about, it just gets done.

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
All of the employees are very helpful and friendly
I always know that when I take my car to Anthony's that my problems with it will be solved and the service done very well and in a timely manner

WP
Wayne P.
Binghamton, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
Does'nt try to oversell you.
Got me in and out on schedule.

MM
Maxwell M.
Vestal, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Maxwell said the staff did a good job.

PS
Pearl S.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Peal said they are quick. They are nice. Also nothing bad has happened to her vehicle.

PS
Paul S.
Port Crane, NY
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the technicians did not mind that he was late for his appointment. They got him right in and out quickly.

TM
Teresis M.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Teresis said this business did a good job.

CA
Christie A.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Chrstie said the facility was packed and the staff fit her right in for service.

MM
M M.
New York
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle. She said the business did pretty well. They were done in a timely manner, they called with updates, and they explained everything to her.

FS
Fran S.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Fran said he has dealt with this business for years. He has always been satisfied with them.

RH
Rob H.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018
ANTHONY'S IS THE AREA'S BEST
I've been taking my cars to Anthony's for decades. Mike and Mark and their staff are always friendly, and the work they do is top notch and accomplished in reasonable time. As everybody who is not mechanically minded knows, service garages can take advantage of you, and Anthony's has demonstrated time and again to be honest, often offering the least expensive route to accomplish a repair. They have never done the "We found this zillion dollar thing that needs to be done while we were doing your oil change", which many places (watch out for those franchise places) make a living out of. I wouldn't trust my car to anybody else.

LQ
Luis Q.
Greentown, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Luis said they were nice, helpful and fast.

MS
Matt S.
Lisle, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Matt said he would recommend this business for service.

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018
responsive professionalism
My family and I have come to rely on the skilled professionals at Anthony's because they consistently provide service that responds to our car's needs, with attention to our budget.