Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(520 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


BT
Brooke T.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Brooke said there was no wait at the business. The staff were able to service her vehicle quickly and they did a good job.

DL
Doug L.
Johnson City, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Doug said the staff are good to him whenever he needs service done to his vehicle. They got him in and out. His vehicle was dropped off during the weekend and by the next business day his vehicle was ready to get picked up.

PM
Phil M.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Phil said the business did a good job.

TP
Ted P.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Ted said the business did a good job.

ML
MARTY L.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018
They were terrific!
I had an immediate need for repair work. A client visiting from Georgia was depending on using one of our vehicles. Anthony's took care of my problem and I am extremely pleased with how they helped my client out.
Marty L.

BS
Bari S.
Binghamton, NY
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2018
I wrote a lengthy sentience do not know why it counted as zero
Car went in for inspection and oil and lube. Recommended 4 new tires and car is riding much smoother.
Good service and had appointment

MP
Mark P.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Mark said he only goes to this business and they are fantastic.

BD
Bobby D.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Bobby said the staff did a good job in a timely manner.

MW
Meredith W.
Binghamton, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Meredith said the service was convenient and timely.

JD
John D.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
John said this business has been his go-to facility for years. They are phenomenal , they don't cheat him and they tell it like it is. They are 100 percent stand up and fantastic. They are constantly professional and he never has to worry about his vehicle They always treat him with dignity and respect.

MO
Michelle O.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Michelle said she asked the staff for a specific quote, and they didn't give her a specific price range or quote. She said the service took a lot longer than expected, which caused her to miss school.

TW
Tobin W.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said the employees were knowledgeable.

EC
Ed C.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Ed said he didn't have any issues with his vehicle after getting it serviced at the business.

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2018
employees know what your problem is and go about and fix it
I always find that whomever I deal with is very friendly and knows the car business - I have been using Anthony's Service for a number of years and always find it very good

BM
Bill M.
Johnson City, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018
The friendly and prompt service
I always leave feeling like the I get not only superior service at a fair price but also recommended service to help
Me keep cost down on future problems