Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(548 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


ML
MARTY L.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
personalized attention
work done well and ahead of time expected. picking up when work completed took a total of about 5 minutes. Just a really easy place to have service done.

FP
Frank P.
Binghamton, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Frank said the business did a good job and Austin is helpful.

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Everyone is considered “family” at Anthony’s!
I’ve been bringing my car to Anthony’s for years for maintenance and repairs - my coworkers, too. Both Mark and Mike (and techs) are super nice! You’re treated like a “family” member, that’s why I only trust this mom and pop shop, Anthony’s, to work on my car. Your safety is in the hands of their technicians and I safely trust Anthony’s and their techs. Great conversations too with Mark and Mike! I highly recommend their business!

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Honest guys!
Highly recommend!

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
People friendly - listen to my problem - ready to take car
Dropped car off in the morning for the oil change and leak problem to be checked and by mid-afternoon, car done and ready for pickup - I am always happy with their work

GB
Greg B.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Greg said that they do good work. They tell him what 's up and they don't lie. The main owner is reliable and fair.

DS
David S.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
David said everything is fine and he did a fine job.

ML
MARTY L.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
personal attention
They always look after our best interest and give complete explanations for all recommendations. We trust them to take the responsibility for maintaining our 3 vehicles and always have them prep them before a long trip. It just takes one of the worries out of the equation.

JD
JIM D.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Doing the right thing
We have been a customer of Anthony's for many years and have always gotten the best service we could ask for and yet again recently our air conditioning quit working and Mark made things happen and we were back driving our car in a few hours time.
When we stopped in we didn't plan on leaving the car but really had no choice because a trip was planned for the next day and without transportation home to avoid the wait Mark gave us a ride home and planned on coming to pick us up to retrieve our car, but it ended up being unnecessary for him to come get us as we had access to another vehicle at that time!
Thanks again Mark!

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Just a check up
Brought it in for a check up. All it needed was an oul change and filter. No pitch for anything else. Judt goid, honest, service.

SM
SHIRLEY M.
Binghamton, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
car taken care of very quickly and done well
on 7/13 left car for an oil change about 8:00 and it was ready by 2:00 - on 7/16 left car for air conditioning checkup at 10:40 and it was done by 2:00 - everything good - workers are always friendly and explain what was done to the car - great service

MF
Marc F.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Marc said the mechanic listened, the repairs were done quickly and the price was better than he expected.

DH
Danielle H.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Danielle said she always takes her vehicles to them and she always has a good experience.

SM
SUE M.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020
Excellent
Professional and friendly service, thanks guys!

DJ
David J.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
David said he would recommend the business for service.