Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71
4.7

( 297 Reviews )

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 4 years ago

Reviews


RL
RACHEL L.
Trinidad, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2014
Great service, convenient location & hours
Appreciate the service I've received so far (two times). Prices were competitive/reasonable and service was great.

DN
DEBBIE N.
Eureka, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2014
Thank You
We had to replace the right turn signal bulb. The job turned out to be expensive. Mike and the crew cut corners and held the cost down. They also replaced all the front lights' bulbs since the one bulb that was out was the first one to go out, so they changed all the bulbs to save cost later on replace each bub separately.
Our family likes the quality of service and the friendly manner and everyone working at Antich Automotive!!

CB
Carole B.
Eureka, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2014
I trust them
I have been an Antich customer for years. i totally trust them to do what is needed, and do it right. Great service!

DP
Dewey P.
Eagle Point, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2014 Category: Service
Dewey said this business is open on Saturdays and they were able to take a look at his vehicle without an appointment. He said he was really pleased with the good job they did.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PH
PHILLIP H.
Eureka, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2014
excellent service
Great customer service and genuine compassion for the customer's needs, you guys rock!

JC
JOE C.
Eureka, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2014
Super helpful, work with you, they even have a shuttle!
Antich is really helpful and honest. They offer a credit option which is nice in a pinch. They were also willing to let me make payments. They also provide a shuttle service and Susan is absolutely great.

JC
Jill C.
Eureka, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2014 Category: Service
Jill said this business was very accommodating and they did everything she asked them to do. They did the service in the time they said they would and she had no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LB
LUKE B.
Arcata, CA
Ford Bronco II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2014
Honest and affordable
From the owner Mike on down to the front desk associates this place is fantastic. Very thorough reviews before and after work is performed. Honest answers and quotes. Professionals all the way. Not to mention Napa certified and warranted parts. The only place to go on the north coast in my opinion.

BE
Bill E.
Eureka, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2014 Category: Service
Bill said the business has worked on many of his vehicles and they always do a good job. They pick up and drop off, and they wash his vehicle. He trusts them to always do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Royal (BRUCE) M.
Eureka, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2014
Fast dependable excellent service
I had the hydro boost replaced on my Dodge Ram. I received excellent service. They kept me well informed, replaced only what was necessary and finished in a timely manner. I will definitely be back when I need other work done on the truck.

SH
SUSAN H.
Eureka, CA
Mazda Millenia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2014
Long standing issue
Antich stepped up when an earlier fix didn't take.You fixed the problem without charging me the many hours of labor needed for resolution. Thank you.

SV
SOPHIE V.
Eureka, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2014
Antich automotive always provides outstanding service.
I have been bringing my vehicle to Antich Automotive for many years. I have always had an excellent experience. The owner Mike and all of his crew are courteous, informative and care about your questions. They get the job done quickly and they make sure it's done correctly. My knowledge of automobiles is limited, which makes it difficult sometimes to trust that others are telling the truth. I have never, ever felt as though I was being scammed or taken advantage of at Antich. These guys are honest, hard working and extremely good at what they do!

JP
Jessica P.
Eureka, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2014 Category: Service
Jessica said this business was really helpful and really nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GB
Greg B.
Eureka, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2014 Category: Service
Greg said Mike is a friend of his.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JK
Jim K.
Eureka, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2014 Category: Service
Jim said he has been with the business for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BR
BRUCE R.
Eureka, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2014
Great service, both shop and front office!
Everything works- talented technicians; excellent communication between shop, office, and customer; competitive pricing; and a confidence of trust in a team that knows and executes their business in all aspects. Antich's is one of the superb institutions in Humboldt Co. I will greatly miss when I leave this area.

BM
BARBARA M.
Eureka, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2014
Great
Antich Automotive provides great customer service. I trust their ability to fix the problem or let me know if there isn't a problem.

ES
Eleanor S.
Arcata, CA
Infiniti I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2014 Category: Service
Eleanor said that she was completely satisfied with the service from this business. She had to sit and wait for 2 and a half hours for her vehicle but they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KC
Kemonte C.
Eureka, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2014 Category: Service
Kemonte said the business had great service, finished the work in a timely manner, and had fantastic customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TR
TONI R.
Eureka, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2014
Honest and dependable
Always very attentive,friendly & with a smile. everything is explained thoroughly & never given the impression that they don't have the time for you. Clean,professional appearance with a positive attitude. I always feel like I have taken my car to the right place!

Displaying Review 181 - 200 of 236 in total