Apex Automotive

4.9 out of 5 stars, 23 Total reviews

Write a review

100% Would Recommend

Latest Review 1 day ago


JM
John M.
Dover, DE
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

03/22/2019
Good Service
Mark was great.

RC
Rich C.
Middletown, DE
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

03/20/2019
Auto service
Prompt service with excellent pricing. Mark is very knowledgeable.

KS
Ken S.
Middletown, DE
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

03/20/2019
Ease of access and work quality
Reminds me when work is needed, easy to get in to get work done and the quality of the work

Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

03/15/2019
Excellent service
Mr Hores and his technicians are very polite and knowledgeable. Service wa timely and affordable.

KF
Karl F.
Middletown, DE
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

03/14/2019
Awesome honest service!
Mark and the guys were great. Honest evaluation of the car, not trying to upsale or do work that is not necessary. Glad we found a mechanic we can trust!

Verified Customer
Middletown, DE
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

03/01/2019
Good
Great customer service!!

BS
Bridget S.
Middletown, DE
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

02/22/2019
Fabulous service, reasonable costs
The owner Mark takes a personal interest in tending to his customers needs. He’s knowledgeable, too! Thank you, Mark!

JP
Jeff P.
Middletown, DE
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

02/18/2019
Exceptional service
Phenominal service. Best mechanic in the state. Mark is knowledgeable and makes for a pleasent experience. Highly recommended.

Verified Customer
Middletown, DE
Ford Edge
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

02/08/2019
Great, reliable service
Excellent customer service and communication!

KW
Karen W.
Middletown, DE
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

02/07/2019
Amazing.
Had my car checked in for an oil leak. Had it fixed in 2 days, also fixed and checked other things on the car for me as well. Will definitely recommend this place to people!

Verified Customer
Middletown, DE
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer

4 out of 5 stars

02/06/2019
very professional, courteous. Vehicle is taken on scheduled appointment time. Friendly atmosphere.
Very satisfied with this business. They get right at the work, and is done efficiently.

Verified Customer
Middletown, DE
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

02/01/2019
Apex treated my car like it was theirs
After 4 months of stressing over my ML350 and 15k plus wasted , I took it to Apex . They told me the truth was very reasonable and had it fix in time. The car pass the DMV test and is driving like new.

SB
Shawn B.
Clayton, DE
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

02/01/2019
Apex is Always on Their A Game
I have used Apex a number of times on three separate vehicles. Mark is always quick to correctly diagnose what the issue is and quickly repairs it and gets me back on the road.

Verified Customer
Middletown, DE
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

01/22/2019
Great Service
Owner is great to work with, fast, and courteous. Replaced two tires and was in and out.

DD
Derrick D.
Middletown, DE
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

01/20/2019
03 Suburban. Fuel Pump replaced.
Good work. Friendly service. Fast. Trustworthy. Reasonable. Highly recommended.

WJ
William J.
Townsend, DE
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer

4 out of 5 stars

01/17/2019
They really cared about the work they perform and their customers.
I needed a New engine in my truck and I didn't want someone who do a halfway job. Alex kept me updated through the entire process. I felt confident that they did a great job when my truck was ready.

RM
Ryan M.
Wilmington, DE
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

01/15/2019
Timing chain
Great service and communication. Excellent pricing. Will continue to take all my vehicles there.

AW
Allison W.
Middletown, DE
Ford Edge
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

01/07/2019
Highly recommend
I highly recommend Apex Automotive. They were professional, friendly, and kept in communication with me while fixing my car. They were able to diagnose and fix my vehicle the same day. I would trust them again for any of my automotive needs.

BY
Brian Y.
Middletown, DE
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

12/29/2018
Great service and fair pricing
I recently used Apex Automotive for tire replacement and routine service on my car. I was greeted by the owner and operator, Mark promptly when I arrived. Service was performed quickly and efficiently with no detail left out. I’m very pleased with the tires and had a great experience. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great mechanic with reliable service. Will definitely be a returning customer.

JM
Joe M.
Middletown, DE
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer

5 out of 5 stars

12/28/2018
As
Great work from a trustworthy mechanic! 👍🏼
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 23 in total

Address

128 Patriot Dr Unit 3
Middletown, DE 19709
(302) 376-6333

Categories

European Auto Repair, Domestic Auto Repair, Auto Maintenance