Apple Auto And Truck Care Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(165 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


DM
DESIREE M.
Bronx, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2017
quick service
quick service

HH
HAKKI H.
Forest Hills, NY
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017
Happy customer
They are ver friendly and fast.

TD
TIM D.
Bronx, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017
Excellant service and Communication.
Apple Auto has brought my used Subaru back to life with a professional rebuilt motor installation. These guys are pros. Their meticulous and highly skilled. They were careful to walk me through the process with parts and service, and I never had a doubt about their integrity, unlike a certain large Subaru dealership in NYC, where as a customer, I was mistreated several times. Apple Auto has my business for good.

CW
CORNELIUS W.
New York, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2017
The work is fast
I will be going back for any thing I need

GC
George C.
Brooklyn, NY
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2017 Category: Service
George said they do good work. He said the receptionist was great and they took care of him.

T
Tom
Bronx, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Steven. He said this was his second visit to this business. They always take care of what they need to do. Christina provides excellent customer service.

VA
Victor A.
New York, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2017 Category: Service
Victor said they did good work.

HS
Henry S.
Bronx, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017 Category: Service
Henry said everybody is nice there. He said he knows them by name.

FM
Francine M.
Brooklyn, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2017 Category: Service
Francine said this business did a good job. They got her vehicle in without an appointment.

WM
Wiley M.
New York, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2017 Category: Service
Wiley said this business was good and they did their job. Everyone was friendly and he will go back.

KM
Kadidra M.
Bronx, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Kadidra said this business did what she asked for.

JW
JAMES E W.
New York, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017
In fast, out fast. Great service
Very friendly staff. Service outstanding and fast.

AJ
Albert J.
Bronx, NY
Scion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2017 Category: Service
Albert said they were great.

DF
DHAFIR F.
Bronx, NY
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2017
Great service and reliable and Vince
Vince is by far one of the best mechanics we've ever worked with on our Mini Cooper thanks.

CA
CARIDAD A.
Bronx, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2017
Great Service
Nice. Knowledgeable. Quick. Efficient.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 165 in total