Apple Auto And Truck Care Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(165 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


NJ
Naquaya J.
New York, NY
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2017 Category: Service
Naquaya said this business did a good job. She has been there before.

JC
JANETTE C.
Bronx, NY
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2017
Red Ford puck up
Great friendly staff satisfied with there service

FG
FRANCISCO G.
Bronx, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017
Great cistomer service
I honestly didnt know what to expect when i drove here. All i saw was a gate, a gas station and a little store, i walked in and was welcomed by a smile and corteous young lady. I will def go back there for my oil change again.

JI
Joaquim I.
Bronx, NY
Mercedes-Benz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/18/2017 Category: Service
Joaquim said he had a leak in his brakes and the business charged him $1,300 to fix it. After he got his vehicle back, he noticed the problem was still there and called the facility about it .They told him to bring it back but he would have to pay $800 for the part that they would order for it. He decided to take it somewhere else to have it fixed because he felt he did not get good service there.

KR
Kate R.
Bronx, NY
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2017 Category: Service
Kate said they are always very helpful and very nice at this business.

EP
EDWIN P.
New York, NY
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2016
State Inspection
I enjoy coming to Apple Auto and Truck Care because they will repair exactly what was requested. If they recommend services, I know they are coming from a genuine place to improve the effectiveness of my car and not to increase sales. This is a major reason why I continue to go out of my way to return.

RR
Romel R.
Bronx, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2016 Category: Service
Romel said he had a good experience with this business.

FB
Franklyn B.
Staten Island, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Franklyn said this business did not help him. They told him they had rotated his tires even though he had the key that was necessary to do it.

HL
Hilda L.
Bronx, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Hilda said they took care of what she needed, told her exactly what was being done and it was done in a timely manner.

AD
Angela D.
Bronx, NY
Land Rover Discovery
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2016 Category: Service
Angela said she would like to take her vehicle back. Her vehicle broke down and it has the same problem. They are a good and honest staff but she wants it fixed.

DP
Dwayne P.
Mount Vernon, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2016 Category: Service
Dwayne said their prices were way too high.

SR
Samuel R.
Bronx, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2016 Category: Service
Samuel said the business was wonderful and they had good service.

AD
Al D.
New Rochelle, NY
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2016 Category: Service
Al said the business has good mechanics and they do good work. The part came late and he had to spend all day at the business.

RJ
ROBERT A J.
New York, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2016
Honest
I've been using these guys occasionally for many years. They are honest albeit not the least expensive. If all you care about is getting it fixed right...Bravo Apple Auto.

JR
Jim R.
Pleasantville, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Jim said everything was perfect.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 165 in total