Chino Automotive Services

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(60 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


JF
Julio F.
South Gate, CA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Julio said he had to take his vehicle back 4 times, before it was actually fixed. He would not recommend this business and chose not to elaborate. He will probably not be back.

BG
Blanca G.
Chino, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017 Category: Service
Blanca said this business answered her questions without hesitation.
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 08/15/2017

It has been a pleasure serving you,and we want you to know we appreciate your bussiness. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us.
Again Thankyou.


CA
Cold A.
Chino, CA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2017 Category: Service
Cold said the business does a good job.
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 08/15/2017

It has been a pleasure serving you & we want you to know we appreciate your business. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us.
Again Thankyou.


MM
Mohan M.
Chino Hills, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLS63 S AMG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Mohan said the business provided very personalized service in a timely manner.

JV
Johnathon V.
Whittier, CA
BMW 335i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2017 Category: Service
Johnathon said the service at this business was excellent and Harry is pretty cool. He would recommend them to others.
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 08/15/2017

It has been a pleasure serving you,and we want you to know we appreciate your bussiness. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us.
Again Thank you.


CB
Chyrne B.
Chino, CA
Jaguar S-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Chyrne said he likes the business and they have good service.
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 08/15/2017

It has been a pleasure serving you,and we want you to know we appreciate your bussiness.We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us.
Again Thank you.


SC
Sidney C.
Helendale, CA
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Sidney said when he turns on his air-conditioner, a light will come on saying that there is malfunction.
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 08/15/2017

It has been a pleasure serving you,and we want you to know we appreciate your business. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us.
Again Thank you.


PH
Paul H.
Chino Hills, CA
Jaguar XJ6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Paul said the business is very good, nice, quick, and courteous.
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 08/15/2017

It has been a pleasure serving ypu,and we want you to know we appreciate your business. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us.
Again Thank you.


MC
Mohamed C.
Montclair, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Mohamed said the business does perfect work.

FM
Fabiola M.
Fountain Valley, CA
Mercedes-Benz SLK280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Fabiola said this business was very quick and speedy at resolving the issues she had with her vehicle. The owner, Harry was quick to answer any of her questions and her vehicle is running smoothly.

SS
Sophia S.
Claremont, CA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Sophia said they were really efficient, they identified the problem and fixed it quickly. They were good.

SS
Serena S.
San Dimas, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Serena said they're awesome and she likes going there. They are thorough, and quick. They made her feel comfortable. They have great customer service and are very nice.

IM
Ismael M.
Pomona, CA
Mercedes-Benz R500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Ismael said he has always had a good relationship with Harry. He has and will continue to recommend this business for service.
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 04/27/2017

It has been a pleasure serving you,and we want you to know we appreciate  your bussiness.We will always do everything possible to merit the confidenceyou have shown in us,Thank you.


BR
Brandon R.
Chino Hills, CA
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Brandon said the service was good.
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 04/27/2017

It has been a pleasure serving you.We will alwayd do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us .Thank you.


HM
Hassan M.
Pasadena, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Hassan said he is very happy with the work the business provided. He hopes they keep up the good work.