Chino Automotive Services

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(60 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


AP
A. P.
Claremont, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/01/2017
Terrible Service
They took over three weeks to do a job that they said would take three days. They overcharged me and were disrespectful and shady. Every time I went in I had to wait several hours and they kept postponing the day they said it would be ready with no notice. The boss offered me a full refund because it took so long and I had to go somewhere else to get it done, yet when I went in to get the refund he would only give me 10% the total cost. Do not go here.

JS
Jacqueline S.
Pomona, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/16/2017
1 star only because 0 stars is not an option
Took my car in to be serviced in january 2017 It was returned to me with a huge dent on front bumber. Harry to this day will not take responsibility for the damage done to my car while in his possession. When i talked to him he says "sue me". He is not a good business man he also told me it was not the first time his employees have damaged customers cars. If you've had good service it is a miracle!! Don't take your beautiful cars to his shop he will damage it because they have been known to use customer cars to run their personel errands. This crook owes me $1000. In damages!!

JF
Julio F.
South Gate, CA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Julio said he had to take his vehicle back 4 times, before it was actually fixed. He would not recommend this business and chose not to elaborate. He will probably not be back.

JW
Jean W.
Chino Hills, CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Jean said she waited longer than necessary for an oil change, but the staff was very nice.

AR
Anthony R.
Pomona, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said he continues to have the same problem. He has been going to this business a long time, but lately they are not meeting his expectations.

JW
Joe W.
Upland, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Joe said he likes the business and he has recommended them.

RA
Rogelio A.
Pomona, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Rogelio said he had to take his vehicle back to this business the next day because there was still something wrong with it. In addition, they forgot to do the oil change that was supposed to have been included in the service. They took care of the problem, but they should be more careful and make sure everything is getting done.

SC
Sidney C.
Helendale, CA
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/28/2017 Category: Service
Sidney said when he turns on his air-conditioner, a light will come on saying that there is malfunction.
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 08/15/2017

It has been a pleasure serving you,and we want you to know we appreciate your business. We will always do everything possible to merit the confidence you have shown in us.
Again Thank you.


MB
Mirza B.
Buena Park, CA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Mirza said this business could be faster at their job. They are really good at providing service and know their services.

QL
Quan L.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2017 Category: Service
Quan said when he went to pickup his vehicle, the business had left a lot of tools. He had to go back because the tire lock was missing.
Sabna from Chino Automotive Services responded on 03/28/2017

Thank you for your business, we're sorry for theĀ inconvenience you've encountered.


MB
Mirza B.
Buena Park, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
Mirza said this business was perfect and he had no problems. They took a little longer than he liked.

ER
Eilen R.
California
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Eilen said the employees were honest, quick, and took care of her vehicle.

GR
Griselvo R.
Chino Hills, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Griselvo said the business had good service.

MS
Martin S.
Bloomington, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
Martin said he would recommend this business for service.

MU
Matheew U.
Chino, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Matheew said the business was willing to work with him with payment options. The staff provided fast, timely service and had great communication.