Chino Automotive Services

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(60 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


AR
Anthony R.
Pomona, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Anthony said he continues to have the same problem. He has been going to this business a long time, but lately they are not meeting his expectations.

AP
A. P.
Claremont, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/01/2017
Terrible Service
They took over three weeks to do a job that they said would take three days. They overcharged me and were disrespectful and shady. Every time I went in I had to wait several hours and they kept postponing the day they said it would be ready with no notice. The boss offered me a full refund because it took so long and I had to go somewhere else to get it done, yet when I went in to get the refund he would only give me 10% the total cost. Do not go here.

JS
Jacqueline S.
Pomona, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/16/2017
1 star only because 0 stars is not an option
Took my car in to be serviced in january 2017 It was returned to me with a huge dent on front bumber. Harry to this day will not take responsibility for the damage done to my car while in his possession. When i talked to him he says "sue me". He is not a good business man he also told me it was not the first time his employees have damaged customers cars. If you've had good service it is a miracle!! Don't take your beautiful cars to his shop he will damage it because they have been known to use customer cars to run their personel errands. This crook owes me $1000. In damages!!

JF
Julio F.
South Gate, CA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/28/2017 Category: Service
Julio said he had to take his vehicle back 4 times, before it was actually fixed. He would not recommend this business and chose not to elaborate. He will probably not be back.

ER
Eilen R.
California
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Eilen said the employees were honest, quick, and took care of her vehicle.

GR
Griselvo R.
Chino Hills, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Griselvo said the business had good service.

MS
Martin S.
Bloomington, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
Martin said he would recommend this business for service.

JW
Jean W.
Chino Hills, CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Jean said she waited longer than necessary for an oil change, but the staff was very nice.

MU
Matheew U.
Chino, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Matheew said the business was willing to work with him with payment options. The staff provided fast, timely service and had great communication.

JM
Jonathan M.
Chino, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Jonathan said he is extremely satisfied with the facility. They are looking forward to doing future business. They were initially recommended by family and are now very happy with the outcome. The employees are extremely helpful in a time of need. Their customer service was outrageously amazing.

WK
Waqar K.
Chino Hills, CA
Volkswagen Touareg 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Waqar said the business is always courteous and professional. It does a good job.

RB
Rob B.
Crestline, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Rob said he would recommend this business for service.

AN
Adrian N.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Adrian said this business provided good work.

BW
BRANDON W.
Montclair, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018
Fast service good communication
Always a pleasure dealing with AR Motorworks

DW
Danielle W.
Riverside, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Roland. He said he was happy that they took care of the problem with his vehicle.