Overview

Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

219 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RC
Robert C.
Portland, OR
Chrysler Sebring
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/18/2018
Lubrication and replacement of brake fluid, transmission fluid and coolant.
The cost of maintenance continues to overwhelm me. Replacing those liquids cost 600 dollars?

DP
Donald P.
Oregon
Cadillac Brougham
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Donald said he was treated very badly by the employees, even though he spent over $2000 with the business. It took them two to three months to complete the work. He had to bring it back three times because the parts he received were faulty and the work wasn't correct. They do nice work and Bobby was best of them all. He stated this business would be great if Bobby were in charge, because the rest of the employees were very rude. He will not be returning to do any further business with this facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JZ
Jacob Z.
Portland, OR
Volvo V70
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said this business was really satisfactory. They walked him through everything. Ryan, at the front desk, was really nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
Dee D.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018
Great JOB
Always very professional and quality work. I like the added touch I find on my car seat, discount coupon visit for next service and mints. :)

JK
Jeff K.
Portland, OR
Toyota Sienna
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018
Fast and friendly
They got me in quickly and it was ready the next day. I'm absolutely satisfied with every service I've received here.

HS
Heather S.
Portland, OR
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018 Category: Service
Heather said this business is a good place to go.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CP
Celesta P.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Impala
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018 Category: Service
Celesta said the business had excellent service and the staff did an excellent job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FB
Fred B.
Ontario, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
THANK YOU
I was caught in a predicament. I’m up from from LA to watch my grandkids while daughter and son-in-law vacation. I’m using their car. I took my grandkids to school today and noticed the “check engine” light was on. Knowing that I have to pick up my grandkids from school in a few hours, I contacted my son-in-law, who tells me to go to Columbia Autoworks where he’s been before. I go there and explain my situation, and the lady with purple hair at the desk says that I’d have to leave the car there, and maybe they’d get to it today. That didn’t work for me; so I left and went to Art of Maintenance.
As soon as I walked through the door, the gentleman at the desk asked why I was there. Immediately after telling him of my predicament, he asked for the keys and went to the car, and very quickly he determined that the gas cap needed to be tightened. After it was tightened, the light went out. I was so relieved.
When I asked him how much I owed him, he said, “nothing.”
If I lived in Portland, this is where I would take my car. My son-in-law said he’ll be using them. Thanks again.

NG
Nicholas G.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Nicholas said the staff does a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ER
Eric R.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Eric said there were a few scheduling conflicts. The staff told him a certain day, then that day, he was told they were too busy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PG
Paul G.
Portland, OR
Cadillac STS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018
Friendly
Receive car when promise.

TA
Thomas A.
Portland, OR
Toyota Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
Solomon B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2018
Great team, exceptional customer service
This shop is outstanding. They have been taking care of my Subaru for the last several years. 9 times out of 10 , everything is taken care of the first time, no hassles, no problems. The times where things are perfect, they jump on our and make it right asap.

MM
Michael M.
Portland, OR
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he originally went to this facility for a service diagnostic. He stated it wasn't accurate, which resulted in additional charges that were not necessary. He said it did get resolved.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
JC P.
Portland, OR
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
JC said the employees did what they said they were going to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JR
John R.
Portland, OR
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/02/2018 Category: Service
John said they did a good job and met their quote.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AN
Adam N.
Vancouver, WA
Pontiac Torrent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2018
Great ambiance, friendly staff and fast service
Came in for battery check/replacement. Got me in right away and had a new battery installed within 30 of getting there. Super cool lobby with antique Knick knacks and what not plus a nice air freshener mister thing that made the place smell better than any other automotive place I’ve been to. Price of battery was middle $$ found one a little cheaper but came here because it was close to disc golf course. Service included warrantee and year free roadside assistance and towing so pretty cool perk. Also recommend others gets rewarded as well either way I’d come here again and recommend to others :) oh and they also vacuumed the front of my car which was filthy so thanks for hat one as well!

HS
Hollis S.
Portland, OR
Mercury Mountaineer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2018
5 star.
I would recommend this Business 5 star all the way

TH
Tina H.
Portland, OR
Pontiac Grand Prix
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Tina said the business had very good customer service and good communication.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NR
Nita R.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Nita said the business provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.