Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(343 Reviews)

89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


TS
Tom S.
Portland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2017
Happy customer.
Prompt, polite, straightforward service. Work performed quickly and well. Fair price.

RP
Reid P.
Portland, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/17/2017
Head light still out
U guys were suppose to fix my headlight but it is still out... But my car is starting up atleast when ever i start it..

TB
Timothy B.
Oregon
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2017 Category: Service
Timothy said there was no hassle at all. He went in for a check-up and he liked that they emailed him the results. Everyone was really courteous and their waiting room was nice. He had a good experience overall.

MB
Matthew B.
Portland, OR
Mazda B2600i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2017 Category: Service
Matthew said the service was great and he would like them to keep up the good work.

BW
Baker W.
Portland, OR
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2017 Category: Service
Baker said he has no complaints with the business or their service. They provided a very good experience and they had a pleasant waiting room.

FS
Fred S.
Portland, OR
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2017 Category: Service
Fred said they were able to get his vehicle fixed in a timely fashion.

TP
THERESA P.
Portland, OR
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/29/2017
Very disappointed
I had a simple fan belt issue (it had come off during snow and ice weather and needed to be replaced). These guys a.) treated me like a woman who wouldn't understand what thy were taking about even if they tried to explain it
B.) quoted me $1200 for a job that included replacing parts that were not clearly in need of replacement. I ended up getting a $43 part from Nappa Autoparts and my boyfriend fixed the van. It's running great with a new belt.
I felt taken advantage of and would not return unless they offered me some kind of credit and apologized for the experience.

JV
Jennifer V.
Portland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2017
Competent
Found a problem meiniki missed entirely.

RS
RICHARD S.
Portland, OR
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2017
Alright...
Quite happy with the service. You have directly ID'ed what the issues I could have are. I have a road map to how I should address my car issues. It allows me to adjust money to help keep my car running. Took a little longer than I figured to get it done, however I really thought it was very much worth it.

JB
Justus B.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2017 Category: Service
Justus said the business was good.

KK
Kimberlynn K.
Portland, OR
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/27/2017 Category: Service
Kimberlynn said she and her family have been using this facility for years but during her last visit, they were not able to diagnose the vehicle because the issue failed to occur while they had it. She didn't get any help or anything figured out and her battery keeps draining. She took it to them 2 days in a row but was told that if the vehicle did not display the issue while in their custody, there was nothing they could do.

LB
Lucas B.
Portland, OR
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2017 Category: Service
Lucas said they were quick and their prices were average. Their customer service was awesome.

VK
Victor K.
Portland, OR
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017 Category: Service
Victor said this business was timely and they have good prices. Also, their waiting room is nice.

NH
Natalie H.
Trinidad, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2017 Category: Service
Natalie said she went in to this business with out an appointment. They provided service very promptly and they were very helpful.

CS
Craig S.
Vancouver, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2017 Category: Service
Craig said he was comfortable with all aspects of the business.