Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(917 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LL
Leon L.
Dyer, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Leon said the staff members are good people.

JC
John C.
Saint John, IN
Pontiac G8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Technician access
Had AC repaired on an older vehicle.
The tech spent plenty of time with me explaining the repair.
Also they were able to give me a ride home after dropping off my car.

WC
Wade C.
Saint John, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
The customer service was excellent
First time I was there and they were very friendly from the start. Everyone I talked to was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them!

TB
Tom B.
Merrillville, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Good
We were able to drop the car off the night before to help with our schedule. Personnel were very pleasant.

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Good service by polite people
Brought the car in with no appointment. All service was explained so I could understand it. Work completed as promised. Enjoyed working with you.

GS
Glenise S.
Park Forest, IL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Excellent!
Professional and always friendly

AW
Andrew W.
Crete, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great work
Was my first time doing business with ASCII. Great price good work and done in a reasonable time.

Will definitely get future business from me.

Verified Customer
Cedar Lake, IN
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Accommodating
We’ve been using ASCII for a long time. We can ask questions, and explain concerns, knowing they will be answered and explained to our understanding. There’s times we’ve forgotten to have them check something. We can call and ask to add to the “to do” list, and trust it’ll be done. Always friendly and professional. Grateful there’s still small and local businesses we can count on!

FL
Frank L.
Dyer, IN
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Frank said he would recommend the business for service.

DT
Dennis T.
Saint John, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
2004 Toyota repair
People are friendly, and professional, and great to work with

KR
Kurt R.
Crown Point, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
The Best
Always fast and honest only place I trust

RD
Richard D.
Saint John, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great service and honesty.
Did a fast, accurate job and they are very honest in regards to what you vehicle needs, or will need in the near future.

VW
Victor W.
Park Forest, IL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Good customer service made me feel at home
Good customer service

DK
Dorothy K.
Dyer, IN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Dorothy said the staff waited on her promptly and they provided good service.

DS
Damon S.
Munster, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Great service
I bring all of my vehicles here. AAA service.