Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(843 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GS
Glenise S.
Park Forest, IL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Excellent service overall
I totally appreciate the professionalism demonstrated every time I come into the shop for service. Excellent quality service any woman can trust. It's been said that mechanic take advantage of women, but not at ASC. I have always received fair and honest quotes with excellent mechanical work.

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
No complaints
Very efficient and gives you updates on their progress.

GG
Gloria G.
Dyer, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Professional and my car was ready the same day.
Dropped my car off early and was called within a few hours to discuss issues and cost of repairs. Liked the 5% cash discount which was clearly posted at the counter. Great service!

KR
Kurt R.
Crown Point, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
amazing service
fast friendly service at a fair price

KH
Keith H.
Crown Point, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Aryn. She said they are the most honest, most dependable and most fair.

PH
Patty H.
Saint John, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Love ASCII
We have been going to ASCII for over 10 years. And I feel confident that anytime they tell me anything about one of our vehicles it's the truth. They have always been honest and fix things right the first time.

AM
Alison M.
Dyer, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Always great
Communication is great — always call to keep me in the loop about what’s going on with the vehicle and how it’s progressing. Never had a bad experience here.

TS
Terry S.
Dyer, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Always accommodating
My go to for everything automotive

WN
Walter N.
Beecher, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Walter said he went in the very first week they opened, they were excellent, had good service and they still do, his vehicle works well and he most definitely recommends them.

DT
Doug T.
Dyer, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great emergency service
Very professional. Plan to use ASC for preventive maintenance again tomorrow.

JS
Jeff S.
Crete, IL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Friendly Service
You always want a place when you can feel safe and trust people with your kids when they are not at home, well Ascii is just like that with your car. You can trust them and it is a safe place for you during these trouble time. Jose and team are honest and experience at what they do. So trust you valuable possession to ASC 11 today.

JS
Jeff S.
Crete, IL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great Company
Had an issue with my truck, got there and they took it for a drive and diagnosed the issue. Nice people to work with and very timely on the repairs even so that it was completed a day before it was promised. Will definitely go back for any other issues that may arise and even routine service.

Verified Customer
Lowell, IN
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Quality service
Quality service

MP
Mark P.
Dyer, IN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/02/2021
Missing inner wheel-well.
My driver's side rear tire and inner wheel-well we're removed to gain access to my spare tire because the mechanic was having difficulty loweriñg it so that the spare tire could be inspected. When the job was done the inner wheel-well was not re-attached. The missing inner wheel
well component was not noticed until I went to use my car the next day.

MP
Matt P.
Valparaiso, IN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Matt said the business has always treated him right.