Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(814 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WN
Walter N.
Beecher, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Walter said he dealt with them. He doesn't think he would deal with those people if they weren't satisfied with his needs.

Verified Customer
Crown Point, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
done right the first time
truck repaired quick and work done right

KR
Kevin R.
Munster, IN
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the business did what he asks to do, anything he threw a task at. He commended Jose.

DS
Damon S.
Munster, IN
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Great service and super friendly
I have always had an excellent experience at this shop. It’s the best shop around by far. Highly recommended.

EP
Erevn P.
Munster, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Erevn said they were good. He would recommend this business for service.

DP
Debbie P.
Cedar Lake, IN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Always treated like family
My car broke down in a bad area, we had it towed it needed a new engine we trust Jose and the team to be honest. We ended up putting a new engine in it. I trust and value his opinion. Would recommend this place in a heartbeat.....

AG
Aurthur G.
Richton Park, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Awesome automotive shop
Honest & reliable service. The ASC 2 team lets you know what needs to be done at a fair affordable & honest price. Very trustworthy & professional.My new auto shop thanks to the team.

Verified Customer
Saint John, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Very helpful
Went in with low tire pressure light on and they found the nail very quickly and repaired it fast and I was on my way

JS
Joddie S.
Crete, IL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Customer service is great
I am satisfied with the repairs on my car; however, the customer service is excellent by all employees

JB
James B.
Cedar Lake, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Good people
Work hard to do things right

BK
Bob K.
Dyer, IN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Honest, courteous, efficient service!
The best auto service around. My title says it all.

JZ
Joseph Z.
Dyer, IN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said they have fast efficient service.

Verified Customer
Saint John, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Friendly, clean, got me in and out quickly!
Friendly, knowledgeable staff!

CC
Charlie C.
Saint John, IN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Fantastic as usual
Brought in a new to the family vehicle. Communicated the issues in a timely manner and fixed it quick with little down time.
This establishment is top notch professional.

JB
John B.
Dyer, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Jose is the best. His knowledge and kindness go a long way.
Jose is the man. So sorry to hear about Alicia.