Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(814 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MS
Michael S.
Crete, IL
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Quality work fair prices
I always trust them to do the maintenance or repairs properly. If they discover anything unexpected they will call to discuss the options.

JS
Jeff S.
Crete, IL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Friendly
They always treat you like family . The service is top notch!

WJ
Winston J.
Crete, IL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Service & personnel!
Very attentive & professional!

RW
Robert W.
Crete, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Robert said those people are great, it's a great place to take his vehicle, they do good work, look for the right things to fix, and take good care of his vehicle.

SE
Sharon E.
Crete, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
GREAT service & very friendly staff
Once again VERY satisfied w/ the service we receive and have received many times on both of our vehicles. All the folks here are so friendly & also professional. Work/repairs done in timely manner. They go out of their way to help. This last time so nice to drive hubby home so didn't have to wait for wheel alignment. to get done. Also we have found their costs for repairs are usually less than other estimates we have gotten from other repair places. Would definitely recommend them for any repairs needed.

WC
William C.
Crete, IL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Good job
Great staff there does excellent work

Verified Customer
Crown Point, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Always great service
My truck is always fixed fast and right

DL
Dave L.
Saint John, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Treat us like family, very personable
With so many customers they still know me and my family personally. But more than that, they do good work AND stand by their work! Very trustworthy!

Verified Customer
Saint John, IN
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Excellent Service
Service continues to be excellent at ASC II. Have been using there services for many years and have always been pleased

ST
Stephen T.
Crete, IL
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said the work was done, the staff were very communicative and everything went according to plan. He would like to comment also that since there is a car wash just around the corner, the staff could have taken his vehicle for a car wash since his vehicle was very dirty when he picked it. up.

JS
Jeff S.
Crete, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Clean, Friendly , honest and treat you like family
Just like I said above, they are fair, honest and treat you like family. We have been with them for over 14 years and would not go anywhere else.

CE
Celia E.
Crete, IL
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Celia said that she's totally satisfied with what they did and how they handled everything. It's a pleasure to go there. Everyone is nice and they answer all her questions. They take time for her.

RP
Rick P.
Dyer, IN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2020
Great service, friendly knowledgeable staff
I have had oil changes and a new battery installed here and have gotten great products and services.

PD
Pat D.
Calumet City, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
A car repair shop with integrity
ASC II is where I take my car when I want to make sure that I will get an honest estimate for work that needs to be done.

MP
Mark P.
Dyer, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
A/C
Great place to take your Vehicle to get fixed