Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(814 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
The people
Honest and upfront, great to deal with.

SE
Sharon E.
Crete, IL
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
SOO very pleased w/ the service we received here - esp. working w/Jose. Everyone so friendly - prices/charges very reasonable for all we needed to have done on this old car of ours. Would definitley
SOO very pleased w/ the service we received here - esp. working w/Jose. Everyone so friendly - prices/charges very reasonable for all we needed to have done on this old car of ours. Would definitley recommend for any services you might need.

PH
Paul H.
Hobart, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Excellent Customer Service
Jose and his team are 2nd to none.

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Always excellent service!
Great job!

BM
Brian M.
Cedar Lake, IN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Great honest service. Fair price.
Owner Jose and his staff are the greatest. I appreciate the time they take to explain repairs needed and answer any questions. Estimate quoted and time to complete work have been accurate each visit.

JB
James B.
Cedar Lake, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Great place
Great people

Verified Customer
Saint John, IN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Office manager
So sorry to hear that office manager Alicia passed away.

DS
Damon S.
Munster, IN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great trustworthy Shop👍🏼
I take all my cars to ASC 2. Anything from Mercedes to Dodge. Great mechanics and great service.

LG
Larry G.
Cedar Lake, IN
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Excellent customer service
Amazing owner, company and crew. Very knowledgeable and honest. Taking a car in somewhere for repairs can be stressful - José and his team make the whole process stress free and an overall smooth experience every time!

CB
Charles B.
Dyer, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
In and Out
I needed a quick oil change on my van, so I called to schedule an appointment. They made sure to have my car in and out at the appointed time. Thank you again ASCII Team.

SH
Sonia H.
Crete, IL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Sonia said service was good and she was satisfied.

DV
Doug V.
Dyer, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Doug said the vehicle is still running and he appreciated that the staff got him in when it was busy, and for fixing it pretty quick.

TN
Timothy N.
Crete, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great service
.....

DC
Danielle C.
Hazel Crest, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
They are very professional
They are very professional I really appreciate there team very professional and they keep you update with everything. And I thank you guys again for everything blessings to you.

DC
Danielle C.
Hazel Crest, IL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020
They are very professional
I really appreciate there team very professional and they keep you update with everything. And I thank you guys again for everything blessings to you.