Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(693 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JT
Jim T.
Cedar Lake, IN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Great service!
Knowledgeable service provided at a fair price!

Verified Customer
Highland, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Great customer service.
My engine light came on, took the car in for service to find the problem. They found the problem, they took the time to show me the part that went bad when I picked up my car. Very satisfied with their service.

SC
Stephanie C.
Saint John, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Jeep
As always great work. Thank you so much
See you next time. I definitely recommend ASC !

V
Veronica
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Great work with dependable results
I have been using ASC for 2 years now for my professional vehicles and will make them my personal mechanic when I get my own car.

SC
Stephanie C.
Saint John, IN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Jeep
We love ASC. They always take great care of our family. Great work every time!
Thank you very much

HW
Hunter W.
Cedar Lake, IN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019
Great service
Great service, great people and great place.

JK
John K.
Crete, IL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
John said he would recommend this business for service.

DM
Darryl M.
Crown Point, IN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Great experience. Fair prices.
Great service and friendly staff. Glad I found this service center.

RS
Ruth S.
Hammond, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Professional, reliable and efficient
I have been a patron of ASC for many, many years and cannot imagine having my vehicle serviced anywhere else. You can speak with anyone from the reception desk to the back of the shop and have the confidence that you’ve come to the right place. They perform the job the correctly on the first trip - I’ve never had a return trip for a repair.

GP
George P.
Dyer, IN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
First time fix
Always got my car ready on time Great people to do business with

SZ
Steve Z.
Cedar Lake, IN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he was satisfied with the service. The mechanic came out, greeted him and they talked.

GB
Genie B.
Crete, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Wonderful service great people
Always very friendly here. Their work is done properly. I would not want to go anywhere else for either of our vehicles. ASC 11 is the best!!

KH
Kevin H.
Dyer, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Fantastic service, knowledgeable & efficient repairs.
We needed a brake job done. ASC II was able to get our vehicle in and complete the job professionally and efficiently!

JN
Julie Anne N.
Crete, IL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Fabulous service. Prompt and reasonable.
Fabulous and prompt service. They want YOU to be happy! They went out of their way to perform a rear rotor and brake job with only a couple of hours notice! I didn’t sit there for hours on end either! They put to mechanics on my job to make it very painless for me!

DR
Dale R.
Schererville, IN
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Dale said he would recommend this business for service.