Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(668 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AG
Anthony G.
Indiana
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said this business does a good job and the service was pretty quick.

KP
Kelly P.
Saint John, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Quick turn around and low cost
Great service, always a quick turn around and they work hard to get the best value for the dollar.

SH
Stan H.
Crete, IL
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Head for ASC
My wife who never uses cell phones called me and said her car was saying she was losing air in a tire She was about 2 miles from ASC so I told her to head there . She was told an air valve was leaking and all was taken care of in a few minutes.Thanks Guys

Verified Customer
Crown Point, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Excellent service
Great fast service at a fair price

RS
Russ S.
Saint John, IN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Reliable Auto Repair
ASC II is the best place to keep your older car running great. It is easy to get an appointment. They call you through out the day with updates and potential charges so you are not surprised when it is all done. The staff is very friendly and the waiting room is comfortable and clean. I will never go anywhere else!

MC
Mary C.
Columbus, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Mary said they were prompt and efficient.

Verified Customer
Crete, IL
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Trustworthy, reliable professionals
Comfortable, clean lobby is welcoming and gives an immediate impression of the service and work ethic you can expect to receive from the friendly, knowledgeable staff. I was driven home after dropping off my vehicle, and it was ready when promised. All issues that we had discussed were handled, and no one tried to "sell" me additional repairs that weren't needed at the time. Trustworthy establishment that I would send my Mom to!

JS
Jeff S.
Crete, IL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Services
Excellent service and advice and friendly service

DL
David L.
Crete, IL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
A Great Team to work with.
They are a Great Team, Jose and Alicia know their business well have provided us with years of reliable service. You may find a cheaper budget option elsewhere but you get what pay for. In this case , great care for your whole vehicle.

AJ
Alexia J.
Indiana
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Alexia said she needed the shifter cable in her vehicle. So, she had been calling around. This business made it seem as if they would be looking for her vehicle and get it in to service right away. Therefore, she had the vehicle towed there within the hour of speaking with them. It took 6 hours for them to notify her with the results of the diagnostic's. This was disheartening. The service took longer than she expected. They had to order the part, which did not arrive until noon the following day. This was an inconvenience being she has night classes. She wasn't happy with the price. They charged $400 for a shifter cable. This seems too expensive. She wished she was there to see exactly what was done to her vehicle. No one told her if there are additional issues with the vehicle. Also, no one communicated one of the tail lights were out. Someone driving behind her told her as she drove home. She had to stop at another business to purchase bulbs and install them herself.

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Reliable and professional!
Very friendly and informative. The service was quick and professional.

Verified Customer
Homewood, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Great customer service
Every visit is great

HB
Hannah B.
Saint John, IN
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2019
Great service, Quick time
First time visiting the shop and very impressed. Fair rates. Dropped off my car and picked it up only 3 hours later after replacing the alternator and spark plugs. Great guys

PK
Paul K.
Dyer, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Great service!
They always manage to look at my car the same day I bring it in. Most of the time I can pick it up at the end of the day. I trust ASC II with servicing my car because I know they will do a great job and care about their customers.

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Great service!
So pleased with the service and repair work that has been done to our car. Staff was friendly and communicated well with us. Would highly recommend!