Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(756 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DP
Debbie P.
Cedar Lake, IN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Great Service and Reasonable prices
I have been using ASC for awhile now always use them for my cars. I call they get the car in have an estimate, instead of trying to take you, i tell them to fix it done.

They even ask if u need a ride home......Big business less big price....Always honest and legit.....

JG
Jim G.
Saint John, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020
Good friendly service
On a day in which I had limited time I called ASC II to see if I could get my oil changed... they actually offered to come to my house and pick up my vehicle! I was amazed, and said if I could just drive over and wait for the service then be on my way that would fit my schedule better. They found the time and the job was completed inside a half hour!!! Thanks José and staff. Jim G.

LC
Lawrence C.
Summit, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
2015 Taurus
Excellent job on my car. Water pump on fords are ridiculous to change. These guys in one day got it done and I can get back on the road. Thank you.

CB
Carlos B.
Dyer, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Integrity
I’ve never had a complaint about ASC2. I’ve taken all my vehicles here and they have always been honest about the work needed.

MP
Mike P.
Saint John, IN
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
ASC helps keep my older car going strong.
ASC has made a few repairs on my car that will help keep it on the road and keep me away from a new car payment. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

CV
Chris V.
Dyer, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Great customer service
ASC offers great customer service . I have always experienced top notched quality service. Staff is very professional.

BG
Brad G.
Crete, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
spot on
great job as always .highly recommend

LK
Les K.
Crete, IL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
pleasant fast service
I took my car into their shop in the morning (no appointment) and got it back in the afternoon fully repaired. It needed a right front wheel bearing.

DB
Dave B.
Crete, IL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Good people
Worked diligently to fix the problem and kept me updated. Clean facility

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Oil Change
Always professional and squeezed me in on short notice.

Verified Customer
Crown Point, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Quality work, friendly people
Getting quality work with out having to worry if it will be done right is most important. Friendly atmosphere and people is a bonus.

JB
John B.
Dyer, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Courtesy knowledge fair pricing
Jose& Alicia are spot on. I am very happy with their efforts. They are helpful and they get the job done. I will recommend them and I will be back.

RS
Rodolfo S.
Chicago, IL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Rodolfo said the staff handled his vehicle well. The service was exceptional.

KR
Kurt R.
Crown Point, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Honest
truly a service center you can trust

CB
Charles B.
Dyer, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Quality Work at Family Pricing
I continue to wonder from year to year when to get a newer car, but ASCII keeps my 14 year old car working like new with reliable repairs and thorough maintenance. It makes it hard to justify a car payment when I have the best in the business keeping me up and running for a lot less. Jose, Alessia, and the ASCII team, thank you for all that you have done for our family over these many years!