Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(749 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


WW
Wayne W.
Indiana
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Wayne said they did a great job.

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
5 Star Service
As always I call ahead to see if their is room for a quick oil change. In/out and very professional in a reasonable time, thanks.

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Very accommodating
My son drove home from Chicago to have his car serviced. We got an appointment within a day and the car was done the same day which helped him to be able to get back to the city in time for work the next day. All needed work was thoroughly explained and there were no surprises.

DL
Dave L.
Saint John, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Personal Attention
One of the biggest reasons my 02 F-150 now has over 200,000 miles, and still running strong, is because of the team at ASCII. Jose and the crew always treat me like family. It's very easy to trust them with my vehicles!

JS
Jeff S.
Crete, IL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019
Friendly and treat us as part of the family
Very clean and treat us like family

ES
Eddie S.
IN
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Eddie said the staff provide great work on foreign vehicles and they are nice and professional.

JM
Jerry M.
Crete, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Transmission replaced
Thank you for your hard work replacing my transmission in my 2012 Chevy Silverado 3500 HD. I appreciate how you keep your customers informed during repairs!

CK
Cheryl K.
Saint John, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Very helpful to a widow that knows nothing bout cars
They are very helpful. They tell me exactly what's wrong. They let me know what I need to have done now or if something that can wait. The girls in the office are so nice and the mechanic will talk to me in terms I understand.

JT
Johnny T.
Crete, IL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Johnny said that it was good.

MD
Mary D.
Dyer, IN
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Running Like A Dream
This company has your best interest at heart. We have foreign and domestic vehicles in our household and ASCII has serviced all of our cars! The prices are spot on. The customer service is awesome!

AS
Andrew S.
Sanford, FL
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Communication
Melissa, Alyssa and Jose were on point great service and great work will definitely recommend

RA
Richard A.
Dyer, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/06/2019
No point in making an appointment
Made an appointment days in advance and cat never even looked at, no phone call. Will take business elsewhere

GP
Gregory P.
Dyer, IN
BMW 135i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Great service great value
They are significantly cheaper than the dealership and do better work. Repairs are usually quick, sometimes same-day. They have done a great job with my BMW, and I take it there for anything from brakes and shocks to engine work.

DS
Damon S.
Munster, IN
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Great Shop
Great Shop. I have been taking my cars there for years. I won’t let another shop touch my cars. always great service??

ES
Ed S.
Saint John, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Ed schutt
Just feel very comfortable having them service my truck