Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(332 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RN
Ray N.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Toyota from Hell
This car has been a nightmare for me and the poor guys at Aston Service Center. Many different electrical problems that are very hard to find and yet ASC comes through with finding and fixing the problem. Just trying to keep it running until my grandaughter graduates this year. Not much longer guys and we will get something else, maybe a Russian LADA they are well built parts ?.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/20/2020

We understand your predicament Ray and we're happy we could be of assistance!


RG
Robert G.
Glassboro, NJ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Another superb visit
Another A + service visit. In & out super quick & facility is top of the line. Julie & Ed are the best !

DC
Dorothy C.
Media, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
The service is wonderful and the people are professionals and friendly in every aspect.
The service that we have been getting from Aston Service for many, many years is always very
professional and friendly. The mechanics are excellent and always explain to us what they
have to do. Ed & Julie always have time to answer any questions you might have about your
car. Ed, Bob and Rob are always very professional in what they do. I would highly recommend
Aston Service Center to anyone who needs their car serviced.

Dorothy Crines
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you as always Dorothy!  We sincerely appreciate your loyalty all these years.  


GD
Gerald and Amy D.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Honest and Transparent
Anytime I take our cars to Aston Service Center, we can always count on an honest assessment. We took our cars in for an inspection and an oil change and that is what we got. Nothing about you need to replace something just to jack up the cost. And this happens every time.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/20/2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service!  We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next visit.  


Verified Customer
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Great as always. Aston auto always delivers!
Ed and his crew help keep our fleet on the road! Great service!

KS
Ken S.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Your service center is one of the best places I have ever dealt with.
The attitude of the management and mechanics is first class. The quality of the work is also first class. I enjoy dealing with them.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/20/2020

Mr. Seeney,

Thank you so much for your review!  You are very kind and it's truly our pleasure to provide you with the quality of service you deserve.  

Sincerely,
Julie Narkin, Ed Narkin and the staff of Aston Service Center


V
Valued Customer
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Great service
Everything's always done right in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Uppr Chichstr, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Always great service
Always pleased with the work performed and the place is always clean and well maintained.

MS
Maryann S.
Aston, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Fabulous!
The people in the work are just fabulous! Just love this place.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/20/2020

Thanks so much Maryann!  We always love seeing you.


Verified Customer
Garnet Valley, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great Customer Service
Have always had great customer service and flexibility with scheduling of appointments. They always communicate recommendations and associated costs if necessary.

PL
Paul and Jane L.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
All issues resolved
My 2011 F-150 had a few problems, dashboard going blank, heater not working all the time, transmission problems.
Once again, Aston Service Center corrected all the problems, and a plus under the estimate.
Thanks again
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/20/2020

We're very happy to hear you're pleased with the repairs to your F150!  Thank you for taking the time to write this review.


RG
Rich and Marilyn G.
Brookhaven, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Years of Great Service! Thank you!
My car was misfiring. Ed fixed it right as always. Thank you!

JN
Joe N.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Ford E-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Maintenance
Very happy with the service received and the friendliness of the staff!

CW
Curtis W.
Aston, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great Job Once Again!
Ed and Julie do a Great job of making your repairs go smoothly!
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/20/2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service Curt!  Always good to see you.


MH
Michael and Helene H.
Garnet Valley, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/05/2020
Explained the service well.
Re scored to a 4 after talking to the shop who explained the service performed.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/05/2020
Service
Took car in for oil change and rotate tires. Was notified of inspection due in Feb. I asked to do inspection. Needed back brakes. They had 2 back wheels off to replace the brakes and still charged me $35 to rotate the tires. I felt this was excessive since they had the back ones off already.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 01/06/2020

I'm glad we were able to resolve your concern.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future.  


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 332 in total