Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(367 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LP
LOU P.
Aston, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017
Always The Best
Ed the owner and his sisters and all his employees are top-of-the-line anytime I need vehicles serviced I can rely on Ed and Staff for quick prompt service to get my work trucks back on the road
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/15/2017

Thanks so much Lou!  We appreciate the great review and are happy to have you as one of our valued customers.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners


SC
SYDNEE C.
Aston, PA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2017
Long-time Customer
Your business is friendly, honest & efficient. If you tell us a particular repair or replacement part on our car is needed, we can trust that it is, indeed, necessary. You always look out for our best interest.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/12/2017

Sydnee,

Thank you so much for your kind words!  We appreciate your loyalty all these years.  Hopefully Chet filled you in our exciting news - we hope to see you both at our new location in the Fall.

Thanks again,

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners


AT
Alexis T.
Springfield, PA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
Alexis said the employees at the business were quick and efficient. Before, they conducted any services, they asked her first and she really appreciated that.

JH
Joe H.
Aston, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
Joe said they did a good job.

DL
Dana L.
Clifton Heights, PA
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017 Category: Service
Dana said they were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

BG
Bob G.
Boothwyn, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2017 Category: Service
Bob said they offered great service.

JW
Jim W.
Boothwyn, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017 Category: Service
Jim said they were quick.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/04/2017

Jim,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  We're happy you were pleased with our service and we look forward to seeing you again.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

DV
Debbie V.
Aston, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017 Category: Service
Debbie said her overall experience was great.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/04/2017

Debbie,

Thank you for the 5 star review!  It was so nice talking to you the other day. 

Julie Narkin
Owner

MM
MICHELE M.
Aston, PA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017
Awesome Service
The guys at Sunoco were very friendly and helpful. My inspection was quick and the wait wasn't long.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/02/2017

Michele,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review.  We're happy to hear you were pleased with our service and we appreciate your business!

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

DM
DENNIS M.
Boothwyn, PA
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2017
Quality Service
Quick scheduling of service and quality of service received from making appointments to work done on my vehicles.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/02/2017

Thank you Dennis for leaving this 5 star review!  We really appreciate your patronage.

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners


MS
MARYANN S.
Aston, PA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2017
You couldn't go to a better place!
All of the people at Sunoco are wonderful! From answering the phones, to doing the great car work. You couldn't ask for better people. I have been using them for years and try to refer as many people as possible, to go there!
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/01/2017

Thank you so much Maryann!  We were delighted to read your review and can't thank you enough for your kind words and referrals. 

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners

JN
Judy N.
Marcus Hook, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
Judy said she is very satisfied with the service.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/01/2017

Judy,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review.  We appreciate your business!

Julie Narkin
Owner

TS
Tom S.
Wilmington, DE
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
Tom said this business took him in on an emergency and they did a great job.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 05/01/2017

Tom,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review.  It was a pleasure meeting you and we're happy we were able to get you back on the road! 

Ed Narkin and Julie Narkin
Owners


MW
MARLYN W.
Wilmington, DE
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017
Excellent service
After previously having had all service and repair work done at a dealership, Aston Sunoco was recommended to me. I could not be more pleased with the excellent, professional service.
EJ
Ed Narkin and J., Owner from Aston Service Center responded on 04/28/2017

Thank you Marlyn for leaving this 5 star review! We really appreciate your patronage. 

Julie Narkin
Owner

MJ
Marc J.
Lansdowne, PA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Marc said the service was done correctly.

Displaying Review 346 - 360 of 367 in total