Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(367 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BF
Bob F.
Claymont, DE
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Vehicle repairs
I've been bringing my cars and trucks to Aston for the better part of 20 years. You've always completed the work when you said you would, your process ate reasonable and you back every repair. I've sent numerous people your way over the years and never heard a complaint. Keep up the great work!

Verified Customer
Glassboro, NJ
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
The best !
The best place to bring your vehicle for routine maintenance & all mechanical repairs !

JB
Jean B.
Aston, PA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Excellant place to do business with.will make Aston service center my go to place for car service .
A wonderful service center.Very clean and great people who take care that my car is kept in great running condition. Front desk and waiting room is very clean . Julie is very friendly Highly recommend Aston Service Center.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks Jean, we appreciate your business.  Always nice to see you!


DW
Don W.
Aston, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Excellent Service
Always quick reliable service that you can count on.

KP
Keith and Lori P.
Media, PA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Inspection time
Aston service center kept in touch
With me through the process to let me know what needed to be done and the costs before they did anything. I appreciated their time and expertise.👍
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our service!  We appreciate your business.  


JA
Julie A.
Brookhaven, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Efficient and Honest
They are incredibly responsive and keep you posted every step of the way when servicing your car. They are honest and very reasonably priced. I am so glad I started bringing my car here.

Verified Customer
Aston, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
service
The work was done in a timely manner and I felt very safe going in person the gentleman at the desk was very friendly and looked out for my safety as well as his own during this difficult time.

RB
Rich and Ramona B.
Aston, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Recent service
I have full trust in Aston service for car maintenance and car repairs. Have been a customer for 20 years. I recommend this auto service facility for your car needs.

CW
Curtis W.
Aston, PA
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Great Job Once Again!
Aston Service Center always does a Wonderful Job! From Julie at the Front desk to Ed and the rest of the Mechanics, Everyone does a Great Job!

DW
Dot W.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Trust & confidence
Thanks for your help in getting my car done timely and arranging its return.

CL
Cameron L.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
State inspection
Another fast visit to Aston Service Center. Everything done to put a safe vehicle in the world today. Thanks.

V
Valued Customer
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Great as always. Aston auto always delivers!
Aston Auto keeps our fleet on the road. We can't Thank them enough.

GT
Gary T.
Aston, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
They care
This crew takes their time to do the job right.

IC
Irene C.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Awesome
Reliable
Saturday hrs
Trustworthy
Reasonable
We have 4 cars we take to Aston Auto! Always very happy with service and prices

Verified Customer
Glassboro, NJ
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
5 stars !
Exceptional customer service & waiting area. Always treated like a valued customer & the technicians are the best anywhere !

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 367 in total