Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(367 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JT
Joe T.
Aston, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Good people ..great service
Very friendly ..trustworthy...I'm glad I found aston service center I will go nowhere else

BB
Bill B.
Chester, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
In-n-out
I received an email from On-star saying the right front tire was down to 27 psi, when I got in the car my display beeped to alert me that the right front tire was now down to 24 psi so assuming it was a leak I headed to Aston Service Center where I was greeted by service tech Phil, he took my vehicle around back and returned in less than 10 minutes with the tire fixed, he showed me the screw he pulled out of the tire, I paid the bill and left knowing the car was safe for my wife to drive on the highway. In-n-Out in 15 minutes, maybe a little less. That's why I continue to doing business with Aston Service Center (formerly Aston Sunoco).
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 08/15/2019

Thanks so much Bill, always nice to see you!


RG
Rich G.
Brookhaven, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Years of Great Service! Thank you!
Each and every interaction is professional and personable. I have been coming here for years and keep coming back for the reasons mentioned. They do a great job on my cars. Thank you!
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 08/15/2019

Thanks Rich, always nice to see you!  We appreciate your loyalty all these years.


KB
Karen and Bud B.
Wallingford, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Great Auto Shop
Great technicians and awesome service! Karen B
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 08/15/2019

Thank you Karen and Bud!  We appreciate your business.


DH
Don and Lea H.
Aston, PA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Brakes and rotors A++ service
Easy to schedule work, estimate of work provided, work completed promptly and at a reasonable rate...will continue to go there for service.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 08/15/2019

Thank you Don and Lea.  We look forward to seeing you next visit!


EF
Ed and Kimberly F.
Linwood, PA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
nice people
trustworthy work
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 08/15/2019

Thanks for taking the time to review our service!  We're happy to hear you had a pleasant experience.  


BS
Brian S.
Parkesburg, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Took me right in. Fair price.
Nice people. Good work.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 08/15/2019

Thanks Brian, we really appreciate you taking the time to review our service!


AC
Aida C.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
They where fast and professional.
It's hard to find a good mechanic that you can trust. I think my search has ended.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 08/15/2019

Thank you Aida, we're so happy to hear you're pleased with our service and we look forward to seeing you next time!


JM
Joe and Mary Ann M.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
"Feel Like Family"
To be treated professionally and to made to feel like "one of the family" is how a customer can expect with service at the Aston Service Center. Truly, always exceptional service!
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 08/15/2019

Thanks so much Joe and MaryAnn!  To hear that you are made to feel like "one of the family" is one of the best compliments we could receive!


CL
CAMERON L.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019
Great service
One more example of the great service at Aston Service Center. Dropped Jeep off in the am, was done same day. I had to wait to pick it up until the next day, no problem.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 08/15/2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service.  We appreciate your business!


JJ
Jim J.
Aston, PA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Speedy service and reasonable prices
Fantastic service center. Great communication and prices.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 08/15/2019

Thanks for taking the time to review our service, always nice to see you Jim!


JB
Jean B.
Aston, PA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Great auto service center.
Great place to do business with. Very clean and Julie and the service people are wonderful. We will continue to use Aston service.center for service on our car.
Highly recommend this business
J.B.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 08/15/2019

Thanks so much Jean, we are very pleased to hear this!


Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Customer service is top notch
Timely, friendly and professional service.

TP
Tom and Meagan P.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Friendly service and capable mechanics
Communication is what sets this apart from other service centers. Aston gives you an initial estimate, and then calls to notify you of any additional required or optional maintenance. They will not proceed until you give them consent. Their record keeping is spot on, and the work is done well.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 08/15/2019

Thanks so much Tom and Meagan, we appreciate your loyalty all these years!


IC
Irene C.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2019
Recommend Reliable and Reasonable
My son had a flat late at night.. He had his car towed to Aston Service.. We have been customers here for 5 years..
The next day after an update with us they took care of not only the tire but other issues with car.. .
All this and we were not even on their schedule for the day..
The best part is very Reasonable!!!
I live in Florida now but my sons and family will continue to use Aston Service!

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 367 in total