Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(331 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Aston, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
service
The work was done in a timely manner and I felt very safe going in person the gentleman at the desk was very friendly and looked out for my safety as well as his own during this difficult time.

RB
Rich and Ramona B.
Aston, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Recent service
I have full trust in Aston service for car maintenance and car repairs. Have been a customer for 20 years. I recommend this auto service facility for your car needs.

CW
Curtis W.
Aston, PA
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Great Job Once Again!
Aston Service Center always does a Wonderful Job! From Julie at the Front desk to Ed and the rest of the Mechanics, Everyone does a Great Job!

DW
Dot W.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Trust & confidence
Thanks for your help in getting my car done timely and arranging its return.

CL
Cameron L.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
State inspection
Another fast visit to Aston Service Center. Everything done to put a safe vehicle in the world today. Thanks.

V
Valued Customer
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Great as always. Aston auto always delivers!
Aston Auto keeps our fleet on the road. We can't Thank them enough.

GT
Gary T.
Aston, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
They care
This crew takes their time to do the job right.

IC
Irene C.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Awesome
Reliable
Saturday hrs
Trustworthy
Reasonable
We have 4 cars we take to Aston Auto! Always very happy with service and prices

Verified Customer
Glassboro, NJ
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
5 stars !
Exceptional customer service & waiting area. Always treated like a valued customer & the technicians are the best anywhere !

MS
Maryann S.
Aston, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Great place
I had an emergency with my car, needing repairs, with no other car. Aston Service Center took my car right in, fixed it, and had it ready for me by nighttime. I don’t know where I’d be without them! What a great place to go to!
I always refer people to them.

PL
Paul and Jane L.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
State inspection
Another great experience with Aston Service Center. Took vehicle to the shop at about 9:00, got call 1:00 done.
A great business to deal with about automobiles.

JD
Joe D.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Friendly
They are prompt with your car. The service is outstanding.

JN
Joe N.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Great Experience
I have brought several cars in for work and am always greeted warmly. They keep you appraised of any delays and have always gotten me in and out quickly. They also alert you to work that may need to be done in the future.

KR
Kurt R.
Ridley Park, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Inspection
Great job as always

RN
Ray N.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Toyota from Hell
This car has been a nightmare for me and the poor guys at Aston Service Center. Many different electrical problems that are very hard to find and yet ASC comes through with finding and fixing the problem. Just trying to keep it running until my grandaughter graduates this year. Not much longer guys and we will get something else, maybe a Russian LADA they are well built parts ?.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 02/20/2020

We understand your predicament Ray and we're happy we could be of assistance!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 321 in total