Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(341 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


MH
Marsha H.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Great Communicators!
They Always call or text to let you know what they need To do or suggest having done so your car is in the best possible driving condition! Friendly and thorough! Thanks Aston Service Center!

DW
Don W.
Aston, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Service that you can trust
If your looking for service that you can trust then Aston Service Center is your best choice. Before any work is done you receive a call explaining to you just what is needed. You can be confident that no extra unneeded repairs are added to the final bill. I've taken my vehicle to many Service Centers which unnecessary work was added which was not needed. On some occasions the work that was stated was not even completed. I'm not saying that this type of thing happens all the time but just that it does and people need to be aware. You won't find this at Aston Service Center!

Verified Customer
Garnet Valley, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great service and friendly employees
Always friendly and accomodating

BF
Bob F.
Claymont, DE
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Vehicle repairs
I've been bringing my cars and trucks to Aston for the better part of 20 years. You've always completed the work when you said you would, your process ate reasonable and you back every repair. I've sent numerous people your way over the years and never heard a complaint. Keep up the great work!

Verified Customer
Glassboro, NJ
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
The best !
The best place to bring your vehicle for routine maintenance & all mechanical repairs !

JB
Jean B.
Aston, PA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Excellant place to do business with.will make Aston service center my go to place for car service .
A wonderful service center.Very clean and great people who take care that my car is kept in great running condition. Front desk and waiting room is very clean . Julie is very friendly Highly recommend Aston Service Center.
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 06/29/2020

Thanks Jean, we appreciate your business.  Always nice to see you!


DW
Don W.
Aston, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Excellent Service
Always quick reliable service that you can count on.

KP
Keith and Lori P.
Media, PA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Inspection time
Aston service center kept in touch
With me through the process to let me know what needed to be done and the costs before they did anything. I appreciated their time and expertise.👍
JN
Julie N. from Aston Service Center responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our service!  We appreciate your business.  


JA
Julie A.
Brookhaven, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Efficient and Honest
They are incredibly responsive and keep you posted every step of the way when servicing your car. They are honest and very reasonably priced. I am so glad I started bringing my car here.

Verified Customer
Aston, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
service
The work was done in a timely manner and I felt very safe going in person the gentleman at the desk was very friendly and looked out for my safety as well as his own during this difficult time.

RB
Rich and Ramona B.
Aston, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Recent service
I have full trust in Aston service for car maintenance and car repairs. Have been a customer for 20 years. I recommend this auto service facility for your car needs.

CW
Curtis W.
Aston, PA
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Great Job Once Again!
Aston Service Center always does a Wonderful Job! From Julie at the Front desk to Ed and the rest of the Mechanics, Everyone does a Great Job!

DW
Dot W.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Trust & confidence
Thanks for your help in getting my car done timely and arranging its return.

CL
Cameron L.
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
State inspection
Another fast visit to Aston Service Center. Everything done to put a safe vehicle in the world today. Thanks.

V
Valued Customer
Uppr Chichstr, PA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Great as always. Aston auto always delivers!
Aston Auto keeps our fleet on the road. We can't Thank them enough.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 341 in total