Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

1120 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


MW
MATTHEW W.
Denver, CO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2019
Brakes, differentials and transfer case
I have been going to Astro automotive for nine years and really appreciate the service. It’s a full-service neighborhood mechanic shop that does quality work at a decent price. I just had brakes and rotors all around along with front and rear differential and transfer case for an affordable price.

Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019
Fair and Honest
Family run and operated with a high degree of professional, accurate work. I have taken my car here for years and even when I moved to the other side of town, I still make the drive to have Astro to have them service my vehicles.

ML
MELISSA L.
Denver, CO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019
At the drop of a hat Astro Automotive will always help!
I can't count the amount of times that I've called up Astro Automotive and needed immediate assistance with my car problems, and they are always willing & able to get me in on that same day. A family run business that goes above and beyond, as well as, being fair and honest with their pricing. I appreciate everyone who works their and their dedication to me as a customer!

AA
Azita A.
Colorado
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Azita said that she was happy with both the work and the customer service. It was a good experience for her. The staff were thorough, detail oriented, and understanding.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
RON D.
Denver, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019
Very professional
Very thorough and complete with checking everything to make sure my car is in top working condition

JW
Jacob W.
Colorado
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said the service was good, completed quickly, and the pricing was fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KH
KENN H.
Volvo 940
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/10/2019
Able to get auto attended to right away!! Most other companies want at least 24 hours notice to work and keep!
I have known this company for over 15 years. They have done work for me from time to time. Very peasant experience and knowledgeable employees. Would I use them again....for sure!!

GS
GAYLA S.
Denver, CO
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
Honest work
The workers were friendly and respectful and the work on my car was done efficiently and thoroughly. A great find for me. I've already recommended Astros Auto to several friends.

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
excellent service
always great and fast service. They totally accommodated my last minute change of appointment which I didn't expect but really appreciated.

JM
JOE M.
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
Excellent Service
I have an old 1992 truck. I don't know much more than the basics when it comes to cars. Other mechanics have been rude and not willing to help me understand the work being done. Astro Automotive, specifically Katelyn, are kind, helpful and do great work. Their prices are fair but I would come here no matter what because I trust them.

Verified Customer
Broomfield, CO
Honda Accord Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019
Great service!
Excellent service. They even came to me when my car broke down so I didn’t have to get a tow. Took care of my car right away and had great customer service.

RM
ROBERT M.
Denver, CO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
Oil change
Been using Astro Automotive for years. Excellent service every time.

RD
RON D.
Denver, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Consistently excellent service
Astro Automotive makes me feel important. They appreciate my business and are always cordial, friendly and helpful.

JC
John C.
Colorado
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
John said the business was responsive and personable. They do what they say they are going to do. He wanted to mention that Bryan has been a pleasure to work with and he appreciated how kind he has treated his family.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LB
Lexie B.
Denver, CO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Lexie said Brian and the staff are super friendly, the service was informative. She was told there was more work that needed done though.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GW
Gabe W.
Colorado
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Gabe said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MJ
MAUREEN J.
Denver, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
Always reliable
We have used Astro Automotive for many vehicles, many years. They are always accommodating, reliable and affordable. I have referred many friends and neighbors over the years and will continue to do so.

FB
FRANA B.
Denver, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019
Great Service
I needed help getting an old license plate off my car. I called about 5 other places before Astro and none of them could get me in within two hours, but Brian made it work. He replaced the rusted screws and put the new license plate on, all in a timely manner. I highly recommend this auto shop.

ST
STEVE T.
Littleton, CO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Fast, Excellent, Affordable and Fair - As Always!!
Had my 2009 Rogue in last week for new tires and an oil leak. This week had my 2010 Honda Odyssey in for new brakes and an oil leak. Brian and his crew did a great job as always: Fast, Excellent, Affordable and Fair. I have complete trust in them and will continue to use Astro for all of my auto service needs.

SB
SCOTT B.
Denver, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2019
Personal service from smart people.
a;dkajdf;akdfja;dkfja;kfja;fkdadfjk