Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,185 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


MD
MICHAEL D.
Englewood, CO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Only giving 5 stars because they are genuine people
So brought my car in and had five grand worth of work done, had to bring it back a few months later to have the noise that originally started this whole process begin fixed again. They did a great job took care off me and are I believe very reputable people and workers. But now lights are coming back on that were apart of the original fix coming back on.

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/08/2020
good service, over priced
they had amazing service, but i know about cars to an extent and they overpriced the parts immensely. i recommend them if you want to pay high quality service and money isn’t a huge problem, but knowing parts and prices might be something to look into.

CW
Cory W.
Denver, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Cory said the business was convenient. He said the price was good and the staff was friendly.

WS
Wolfgang S.
Denver, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Wolfgang said the business's employees are fantastic.

BG
Betty G.
Denver, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Betty said the technician at this business was able to fix her vehicle at the price quoted. The pricing was reasonable.

MR
Michael R.
Denver, CO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he is happy with his experience.

BL
Bill L.
Denver, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the business did a great job.

WV
WALT V.
Denver, CO
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
2001 Sonoma
Brian and team took dilgent effort to determine difficult oil leaks on my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Great baker service
Brian is so accommodating and trust worthy. I always feel like he will make sure I receive the best service possible. Highly recommended!

HH
Hamid H.
Colorado
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Hamid said the staff provide good work and Bryan is very nice.

VE
VIVAN E.
Denver, CO
Cadillac ATS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
Very Efficient and Great Customer Service
Thos place ihas a Great Location near Downtown, Also The Mechanics we're Very Efficient And All The People We're Very Nice ?, Great Customer Service Also. I Would Definitely Come Back Ty Astro.

LV
LINDSEY V.
Denver, CO
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019
My new garage!
Just moved to the neighborhood and saw great Yelp reviews so I went in for an oil change. All the employees were extremely polite and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. They had trouble locating an oil filter in a hurry and let me use a loaner vehicle so I wouldn’t miss my appointment. Happy to have a neighborhood shop where I know I’ll be personally taken care of.

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Good work
They do an amazing job

SS
Shannon S.
Colorado
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Shannon said the customer service was good and they were honest.

FB
FRANA B.
Denver, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Wonderful
Always such a great experience at Astro with Justin and Brian. So personable, helpful, and reliable. Strong recommend