Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,185 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
Great local auto shop, good pricing, fast service.
These guys are super easy to deal with. They have a loaner car if your car needs to stay in the shop and they are quite responsive and fast.

SH
SAMANTHA H.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
First visit and I'll be back
Very friendly and accommodating. Thank you!

LK
LEAH K.
Denver, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Punctual, friendly place!
I recently moved to Denver, and was worried I wouldn't find a trustworthy auto shop in this area. After researching my options, I came across Astro Automotive. Upon bringing my car in for an alignment, they were immediately kind, notified me of price estimations, and explained everything they were doing. More recently, they had their hands full with work for my car, but still completed the job in only two days! They lent me a car to drive while they worked on mine, and were very helpful throughout the whole process. I will continue to take my car into Astro Automotive because they're simply the best in town!

LS
LAUREN S.
Denver, CO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Convenient and FAST! These people are great at service and communication
Convenient and FAST! These people are great at service and communication

RC
Richard C.
Denver, CO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Richard said he would recommend this business for service.

MJ
MAUREEN J.
Denver, CO
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Consistently good
Astro is always professional, quick and good.

MB
Michael B.
Denver, CO
Volkswagen Bus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Michael said this business is really understanding of the situation. They are very attentive and squeeze him in when they can.

BP
Ben P.
Aurora, CO
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Ben said the business has been incredibly honest, forward and extremely understanding. There have been instances where something gets fixed and then other issues were created. He said other than that they're positive, understanding people and that makes up for it.

LB
LINDA B.
Denver, CO
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Professional, timely service.
Justin was very good explaining my service and communicating updates.

BL
Bill L.
Denver, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the business did a great job.

CL
Chad L.
Denver, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Chad said that it was great.

SI
SUSAN I.
Denver, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Best auto shop in Baker
I have been taking my elderly Subaru here for years. They have been able to take it in on short notice, give a precise but quick estimate and get my car back to me in great shape. They take the time to explain what needs fixing and I trust them. I feel lucky to have them in my neighborhood.

EO
EVAN O.
Denver, CO
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Great shop
These guys are good. Recommended.

PH
PAT H.
Denver, CO
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
great service.
i'll recommend this place to anyone. The people that work there are very nice and helpful, and especially Brian tht really went the extra mile when I had huge problems with my car.

KT
Keith T.
Denver, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Keith said the staff did a good job quickly.